Chevron Left
Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
723개의 평가

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course you will gain the skills that will help you to plan how to best grow your business in future. You will learn how to identify business opportunities, and select the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP), a strategic tool that will help you identify your business objectives and guide your business’s growth. If you choose to take all 10 free online courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 9월 11일

This course is a great head start to start your business. Knowing the different approaches, weakness and strengths which allow you to fix it. It also teach you about having your Business Growth Plan.

D

2020년 8월 26일

This is a great initiative. As a business student and starting entrepreneur, I am familiar with most of the things I learned here but I didn't have the details I got here, from this initiative.

필터링 기준:

Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 178개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mantsha P

2023년 1월 10일

A really great course that will help anyone with a business to setup the fundamentals and prepare to run a successful venture

교육 기관: Eleni V

2021년 1월 24일

Very useful, to the point knowledge. Beautiful idea to include the Business Plan as a downloadable file. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ceciliah C

2022년 4월 24일

I learnt a lot on growing my business that I did not know. What I learnt will certainly assist me to grow my business

교육 기관: divya

2022년 11월 27일

This course has a complete package of all the business essentials and the mindset required to take things forward.

교육 기관: Joanne D

2020년 10월 30일

Learning the Business Growth Opportunities makes me want to learn more for the sustainability of my business.

교육 기관: shoma s

2020년 9월 27일

This course is well articulated and on point. Will like to finish the rest of courses with Grow your Business

교육 기관: Mamtha

2021년 5월 6일

Excellent material. Helps in understanding every aspect of business and how go about it very effectively.

교육 기관: Roseline I

2020년 5월 2일

The interactivity in the class was aweosme, though online. I enjoyed every bit of it. new lessons learnt.

교육 기관: Faith P

2023년 1월 10일

this course has me allot in times of digital literacy emotional intelligence, leadership I think is ok

교육 기관: Yewande J O

2020년 7월 7일

The amount of knowledge gained from this course is invaluable. Thank you for making this available GS.

교육 기관: 丁洁媛

2022년 11월 14일

I learned about marketing for the first time and learned to analyze problems and hit the pain points

교육 기관: Barnabas A

2020년 5월 4일

This course is one of the few courses out there that use practical techniques to explain it modules

교육 기관: SoNneka -

2022년 3월 31일

Quite insightful. I am set to creat a business opportunity statement and plan my business growth.

교육 기관: Vandita T

2020년 9월 15일

It opens your mind and you start thinking out of the box which is a necessity for an entrepreneur

교육 기관: Haneefah A L

2020년 6월 8일

An amazing course that helped me put important aspects of my business into perspective. Thank you

교육 기관: Louisa R

2020년 8월 19일

Excellent lessons. Easy to understand and comprehend. Real helpful. Simple,detailed and concise.

교육 기관: Tamryn O

2022년 11월 23일

Excellent programme , I will definitely learn insightful and transformational vision. Thank You

교육 기관: Angela H

2020년 11월 16일

Good view into what someone needs to think about when getting into a business or expanding it.

교육 기관: Nichole M B

2020년 9월 12일

Simple course. Challenging to be honest but the questions have given me confidence to proceed.

교육 기관: Sonali S

2022년 11월 7일

Interesting course, i like the global angle and the templates to think through activites

교육 기관: Doreen B

2022년 1월 26일

Great, informative and I learned a lot in such short time. the videos were very helpful.

교육 기관: tech m a

2021년 11월 30일

Informative, and very practical. One of the best lessons I have learnt in a long time

교육 기관: Doyin A

2020년 12월 2일

Gained a better understanding of how to identify opportunities in growing my business

교육 기관: Valerie H

2020년 5월 11일

Learnt so much about my own business and new vocabulary. Very good indeed! Thank you!

교육 기관: Nur E E B A

2020년 10월 28일

It is suitable for those who are startups or even thinking to start a new business.