Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,812개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

OT

2023년 1월 5일

Great course, cover what you needed to know about advertising on Facebook no matter your level whether you are new to Facebook advertising or have experienced it before. this course will help you out

TJ

2022년 11월 3일

very insightful course. You can learn practically how to run a Facebook Ad and all the problems and requirements around it. Would recommend to anyone who wants join the digital marketing community.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 518개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Tushar S

2021년 3월 6일

Had a great learning experience in the course! I learnt the process of creating a campaign and setting an ad on Facebook, and how to see the results, etc.

교육 기관: Calvin R I

2022년 8월 2일

Such a deep dive in to advertising on Facebook. It's a lot of inofrmation and I will definitely be using this course as reference in my future career.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2021년 8월 10일

Very well organized for a beginner who wants to know how it works and much appreciation for the team. Keep providing us most useful courses like this.

교육 기관: Lukáš P

2022년 5월 22일

The course is really helpful and easy to understand! I really appreciated the simulator of Ads Manager where I could train setting up an ad! Thanks!

교육 기관: Mr A M

2022년 11월 5일

Outstanding Course. I have learned how to create an ad in ads manager and how to evaluate results. Now i am ready to start mareketing my business.

교육 기관: Paulo Y L d S

2022년 8월 8일

Very complete course. It explains the why of the concepts of ad tools and how we should use them. Congratulations to the creators of this course!

교육 기관: Tobilola A

2022년 7월 7일

Amazing course. I learnt a lot about creating campaigns in the ad manager, writing copies and an indepth understanding of bid cost and cap cost.

교육 기관: Aleksandra R

2021년 2월 19일

Very good course, I have learnt a lot, only useful information. Now I know how to run my FB campaign without wasting time and money, thank you!

교육 기관: Omitogun O

2022년 7월 20일

though it was i had issue understanding it, had to watch the video over and over again to understand especailly week 2.... but it worth it

교육 기관: María J M F

2021년 2월 14일

Excelente, cubre todas las necesidades para optimizar de manera correcta y así obtener resultados excelentes en nuestras campañas de ads.

교육 기관: Crystelle K G

2021년 4월 28일

It's such a great opportunity to learn this things! Thank you for letting me learn and may this learning help me in my future work!

교육 기관: Lena J

2021년 1월 7일

Though some parts were explained a bit briefly, I loved this course, which helped me gain confidence in creating my first campaign.

교육 기관: Kenneth E

2021년 4월 26일

This course is very helpful and informative. Finishing this course has let me become better skilled in using Facebook ads manager.

교육 기관: Nathaniel B

2021년 1월 11일

I really enjoy this course. I achieved hands-on experience in navigating the ads manager and I am amazed with the simulation exam.

교육 기관: Sherrine E

2020년 12월 11일

Very informative! I learned way more than I anticipated. I have more confidence now to run ads for my clients. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Abdelaziz S

2020년 12월 22일

A very detailed and structured course that makes you understand all the important steps of launching ads on Facebook Ads Manager

교육 기관: socorro a

2021년 2월 14일

i love this course. Made me understand in depth strategies in creating ads and how to maximize budget effort in attaining goal

교육 기관: Rafael F L P

2021년 5월 8일

Awesome, the course taught me the technical details of how to make a campaign and even taught me in practice how to create it.

교육 기관: Jul M

2021년 4월 28일

Fun and incredibly informative course! A ton of new and useful things to learn when it comes to advertising on Ads Manager.

교육 기관: Edison C

2021년 2월 18일

Great. The last practice guide to doing one ad on Facebook Ads manager was fantastic. Gave me one more clear idea. Thanks.

교육 기관: Pavel L

2022년 10월 26일

Great course, everything was explained in a very direct manner with a lot of room for exploration and hands-on learning.

교육 기관: Chris G

2021년 5월 16일

This course is really nice as well as the instructor. I really learned a lot and we'll be sure to use it in the future.

교육 기관: Ali S

2022년 8월 11일

Very detailed information! I feel that im being weaponized for social media career. Definitely best program out there.

교육 기관: Karen V

2021년 2월 15일

Thanks Daniel Kob and to the Facebook team for providing this course. I am more confident in creating and running ads!

교육 기관: Yana O

2021년 3월 4일

Great course! I really learned a lot about the Facebook ads manager and all the functionalities it offers. Thank you!