Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,913개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 8월 5일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL

2016년 7월 23일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

필터링 기준:

화학의 523개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Ashutosh M

2021년 5월 19일

best course

교육 기관: Shaik L

2021년 8월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Luden J D A

2020년 9월 10일

Excelent.

교육 기관: Shatarupa B

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent

교육 기관: Jhonatan M

2020년 8월 14일

EXCELENTE

교육 기관: SANTIAGO B

2022년 6월 11일

excelent

교육 기관: Alfio A C

2020년 11월 22일

Perfect!

교육 기관: Musayev V

2020년 8월 21일

Perfect

교육 기관: moustafa M A A

2021년 2월 18일

Thanks

교육 기관: marwa a m

2021년 7월 3일

super

교육 기관: AYESHA S

2020년 10월 13일

Great

교육 기관: Ms. A F A M

2022년 12월 18일

good

교육 기관: Alhanowf M A a

2021년 4월 18일

good

교육 기관: Rohini V N

2020년 10월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Shagufta Z

2020년 10월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Turdanov O B

2020년 10월 2일

good

교육 기관: Suresh K M R

2020년 9월 22일

good

교육 기관: e.b3.e_

2022년 7월 30일

Very insightful and informative. The instructor was extremely thorough with her explanations which allowed for easy understanding. This course covers various topics that act as a good extension to the IBDP Chemistry syllabus. So grateful to have found this course and am willing to do more in the future!

교육 기관: victor c

2021년 4월 29일

In the quiz test, most often I have to recalculate my solution till I can get a match in the answer selections. That process greatly improved my comprehension of the concepts of that particular chemistry topic.

교육 기관: Trisha M

2021년 1월 6일

I love the resources (slides, questions). I found thermochemistry the most challenging- a recommended textbook or additional resources would be helpful in this section.

교육 기관: A H S

2021년 5월 6일

لقد كان هذا الكورس الخاص بالكيمياء رائع جدا ،تعلمت كل شئ يخص الكيمياء العامة ،إنه حقا مفيد ولكنه صعب بعض الشيئ،شكرا كورسيرا وشكرا لمنظمة تجمع الشباب السوري

교육 기관: Vlad S

2023년 1월 17일

Good course, however formatting on exams was sometimes extremely detrimental to learning. (e.g., almost no tables are used.)

교육 기관: Nely d l M V A

2021년 1월 8일

El curso estuvo muy bueno, un poco complejo.

Por favor podrían ayudarme con el certificado. At, Nely Vallejo 1711426161

교육 기관: Ben K

2021년 2월 27일

Good course for high school students or college underclassmen to refresh on chemistry knowledge.

교육 기관: Yusuf H D

2022년 4월 14일

Needed external course matter help for clarification purposes. Otherwise, excellent content .