Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,398개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

EJ

2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 441개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ameenat L

2022년 9월 19일

The course is very comprehensive and concise. Looking for how to learn about clinical research data management? This is the right place to be.

교육 기관: Rahul M

2021년 11월 30일

Excellent course for beginners in the field of Health science who are willing to explore their options in the field of Clinical Data Management.

교육 기관: Sangavai G

2017년 9월 11일

It was a great oppurtunity for me to participate in this course.It is soo useful for having an Hands on experience with REDcap. Thank you team .

교육 기관: KavyaPidaparthi

2017년 10월 17일

It was a very good course, with easily understandable material. The presenters made it easy for people from different countries to understand.

교육 기관: Oluwatimilehin O

2021년 1월 4일

I so much enjoyed this course and I have implemented some of the things learnt in this course in my present role as Clinical trial assistant

교육 기관: Shizuko K

2019년 11월 24일

This e-learning course was excellent. I was able to familiar with RED Cap. It was a good opportunities to develop my career as Data Manager.

교육 기관: Nathaniel A

2022년 3월 21일

This course was well structured and planned to to get students conversant with both the theory and practical aspects of Data Management.

교육 기관: SYED F A

2022년 9월 6일

My sincere thank to the trainers .Mind blowing,after completion of this course i am keen to know more about clinical data management.

교육 기관: Lungelo

2020년 11월 24일

From the beginning of the course i learned a lot, the way the course is being structure made it easy to read and understand the course

교육 기관: Albert D L

2017년 6월 12일

This course is an excellent one and I will recommend it to anyone who want to gain knowledge about clinical research data management.

교육 기관: Anna M

2017년 10월 10일

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

교육 기관: Oscar J C F

2016년 8월 8일

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

교육 기관: Christian N

2020년 7월 13일

I learn so much from this course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it easy for learners to understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jaspreet K

2020년 6월 20일

I learned a lot from this course! The quality of the material is rich and the experience of completing the course is fulfilling.

교육 기관: Holly F

2017년 1월 25일

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

교육 기관: Nassrin A

2022년 6월 17일

It is fruitful course I encourage anyone who wants to know more about data management in clinical research to take this course

교육 기관: KALYANI L C

2020년 7월 17일

This course is very detail oriented with hands-on experience. The assignments and tutorials are well organized and articulated.

교육 기관: lameck k

2020년 11월 16일

Very resourceful, I wouldn't hesitate to take another course in the same field

now I can design a form, incredible

thank you

교육 기관: ginavelt d

2022년 4월 19일

I enjoyed the hands on aspects of this course. I truly learned so much about proper data management and survey techniques.

교육 기관: Rosa M G

2021년 4월 18일

I found this course really interesting and very practical. I've learned a lot throughout the course. Totally recommendable.

교육 기관: Stella R

2019년 8월 1일

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

교육 기관: Muskan K

2020년 5월 24일

Extremely excellent coursework with all eminent details related to healthcare bodies and got to know about REDCap software

교육 기관: Bea S

2022년 7월 27일

I learned a lot from this course. This is very useful for me as I'm starting a career in the Clinical Research industry.

교육 기관: Sandra H

2020년 8월 12일

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained new knowledge from the course! It was engaging the presentations were well put together.

교육 기관: Debra M D

2020년 6월 23일

I loved the course and I felt comfortable discussing concepts with other learners and applying what I learned at my job.