Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Foundations for Risk Management(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity Foundations for Risk Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
47개의 평가

강좌 소개

In order to manage the cybersecurity function business, you must first understand its language and its environment. This course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it. After completing this course, a learner will be able to: ● Define key concepts and terminology in Cybersecurity ● Identify threats to cybersecurity ● Identify strategies to identify and remediate vulnerabilities in information assets ● Identify the systemic components (including personnel) necessary for an effective cybersecurity program...

최상위 리뷰

HA

2021년 12월 12일

A very comprehensive course have helped me in gaining knowledge related to Cybersecurity basics and Risk Management

IE

2022년 11월 13일

I am very excited to complete the course and hope it will take me to a greater level!!!

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Foundations for Risk Management의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Harris A

2021년 12월 13일

A very comprehensive course have helped me in gaining knowledge related to Cybersecurity basics and Risk Management

교육 기관: Ezealor I

2022년 11월 13일

I am very excited to complete the course and hope it will take me to a greater level!!!

교육 기관: falmari

2021년 12월 27일

In this role you learned the basics of managing risk and managing projects properly

교육 기관: Syazwani S

2022년 4월 10일

Detailed explanations on cybersecurity and easy to understand

교육 기관: Sangeeta M

2022년 11월 3일

Informative session, explained beautifully. Thank you.....

교육 기관: Wegayehu w G

2022년 6월 13일

KEEP IT UP YOUR PRESENTAION AND COURSE QUIZES ARE SO GOOD

교육 기관: Kevin K

2022년 2월 15일

Good Learning!

교육 기관: Priyank P

2022년 2월 28일

Excellent

교육 기관: ZAHRA A A R

2022년 12월 22일

شكرا لكم

교육 기관: Nikolay M

2022년 10월 12일

Great!

교육 기관: Abedullah S

2022년 3월 10일

Wonderful course ,very well crafted However covered only basic level concepts. Quizes were very simple and maximum questions were repeated in final quiz again

교육 기관: Fiona T

2022년 11월 29일

A lot of emphasis on project management, which seemed unnecessary, but a good overview of key vocabulary

교육 기관: Gilberto F G

2022년 7월 5일

Basic