Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,546개의 평가

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 917개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Filip K

2022년 7월 24일

Insightful, very useful, well constructed course with more than interesting case studies as live examples of theory and practice.

교육 기관: Wuwarm

2021년 2월 1일

The curriculums are designed from easy to difficult. I learn many common behavioral finance issues in the course. Very valuable!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 30일

This course has been very helpful for me in understanding biases and will definitely help me in doing investments in the future.

교육 기관: Sumedh D

2017년 8월 21일

The course is insightful, very easy to understand which helps in understanding the concepts. Definitely recommend you to take it

교육 기관: Marc

2017년 6월 30일

Recently I have become very interested in behavioral economics and this course really helped me understand this discipline more.

교육 기관: Sangita C

2021년 9월 28일

It is quite an amazing course as it insures that the course takers are able to implement the learnings from behavioral finance.

교육 기관: Miguel C

2021년 8월 4일

Quick course with excellent content, highly recommended for anyone wishing to obtain a broad overview of behavioral economics.

교육 기관: shailender s

2020년 6월 23일

Very interesting and useful course for every investor and any one interested in understanding / improving his decision making.

교육 기관: Joshua W

2019년 7월 8일

Insane course! Would strongly recommend to high schoolers who are interested in Finance and have time to burn over the summer!

교육 기관: Reception T

2021년 7월 9일

I thought this course was very interesting and very informative, and I was able to apply what I learned to my present career.

교육 기관: Serafin

2017년 12월 7일

Very good information, a bit difficult to be engaged since the contents are a bit flat (Book style), but it's worth to stick.

교육 기관: Farhad H

2020년 5월 3일

Very exciting! I found the last quiz the most challenging. It was very useful after learning economics in my A-level course.

교육 기관: Sergio S R G

2022년 12월 12일

Excelente certificado, me ayudo a comprender la conducta dentro de el aspecto financiero y como este puede verse afectado

교육 기관: Piyusha K

2023년 1월 10일

the content was very detailed and well-explained. Thanks to the mentor for making a complex topic understand so easily.

교육 기관: Udoyon B

2020년 8월 27일

Even if you have no financial knowledge, I think it is terrific that this course informs you about so many many things!

교육 기관: Declan G

2020년 7월 18일

Lots of insights but difficult to grasp some notions on the first attempt so make sure you read the handouts carefully!

교육 기관: Ahmed H

2020년 7월 5일

This course explains everything that happens with investing. I highly recommend it for all investors even professionals

교육 기관: Myriam I

2020년 4월 19일

a really great course.

i have been able to understand everything, every topic was explained really well and in details.

교육 기관: H. M M

2018년 1월 7일

When you really try to understand and learn sth. you can really improve your knowledge and understanding on the concept

교육 기관: DHARMENDRA S V

2017년 3월 28일

Excellent study material and good for knowledge. I give full rating to this course - Duke University through coursera!!

교육 기관: Tristan

2018년 2월 16일

Fantastic course! Just the quiz is a little bit hard and a lot of stuff is not mentioning in the videos and materials.

교육 기관: Xiaotong X

2020년 5월 13일

Professors are professional. But I think more cases and exploration would be better. Some knowedge are confuseing.

교육 기관: Carlos G M

2017년 11월 12일

Amazing topic! It is a cutting-edge field and this course is a great introduction. Congratulations to the authors!

교육 기관: XiuWen B

2016년 8월 30일

very interesting course. It provide us several mistakes that we usually make but not realize. It's worth to learn.

교육 기관: Likhith S

2020년 4월 11일

Well-laid out course with insights into some commonly committed mistakes that caused disasters on a large scale.