Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Everyday Excel, Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,994개의 평가

강좌 소개

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2021년 4월 28일

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

SA

2022년 6월 30일

This course is excellent and is best for beginners who wish to get familiar with excel and learn its vast features that enhance your problem solving ability and also saves significant amount of time.

필터링 기준:

Everyday Excel, Part 1의 959개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Melanie B

2021년 2월 21일

Excellent course. Very informative but whew! Did not feel like a "part 1" or beginner level... that was challenging! Regardless, I'm much better equipped to utilize Excel for the outstanding tool that it is!

교육 기관: Marella A Y

2020년 10월 23일

The questions imbedded in the video were great for reviewing if the lesson is understood very well. The assignments were challenging but satisfactory when completed since you will know that you really learned!

교육 기관: Shelly P

2020년 11월 4일

This was a very good course! Even if you are not new to spreadsheets there were little tips and tricks, in addition to new formulas, that I learned and have found very useful in working with Excel. Thank you!

교육 기관: Matthew B

2021년 7월 11일

This course was intuitive but also really challenging at times. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a refresher of Excel or any absolute beginner looking to build a strong foundation in Excel.

교육 기관: Preet k k

2021년 4월 8일

With the help of Well defined and excellent screencasts, I was able to finish the challenging assignments. It was extremely fun and interesting to complete this course. looking forward to the second part!!

교육 기관: Daniela A S R

2022년 6월 3일

Challenging but not impossible. I liked that sometimes the professor Charlie Nuttelman would show more advanced functions, just to let us know the potential of Excel and motivate us to learn all about it.

교육 기관: Zarima J

2020년 6월 28일

This course was very useful for me. I have learned many things that I need to my PhD. Excellent teacher, very well prepared exercises, nice explanation. Everything was more than Create! Thank you a lot!!!

교육 기관: Shalmali K

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent course, you actually end up using your brains. It is challenging yet very doable. An at the end of it you have really learned something! hoping to enroll for the Part 2 as well! Thanks a ton!

교육 기관: Sanchit a

2022년 7월 1일

This course is excellent and is best for beginners who wish to get familiar with excel and learn its vast features that enhance your problem solving ability and also saves significant amount of time.

교육 기관: ITZEL M A M

2020년 8월 23일

This is excellent, I really enjoyed working. Is a bit hard but I learned a lot and the teacher is so clear, even if you don't speak english very well you can practice your listening at the same time.

교육 기관: Omar K O K

2021년 12월 28일

The best Excel's course I have ever attended in my life. Well explained, well structured, comprehensive, a "must" for all those who start from zero and want to achieve a very good level in Excel.

교육 기관: Mostafa W

2021년 9월 6일

 I have learned so many new things from this course, especially about data management, uses of different types of functions, and data visualization. Charlie Nuttelman is a really good instructor.

교육 기관: William M

2022년 6월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. The instructor presented the information in a way that was easy to understand. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their Excel skills.

교육 기관: silvia v

2021년 10월 9일

me encanto el curso, fue interesante aprender las formulas en ingles cuando tengo el excel en español, me sirvio para actualizar y refrescar conocimientos en Excel

let´s move on to part 2!!

교육 기관: Serenity W

2022년 11월 17일

I had such a great time learning Excel with Charlie! I have learned so much more about excel and I can use that for my job in Logistic Management Analyst! Thanks for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Maria E C

2021년 4월 15일

Beginner-friendly! Even though I had some prior knowledge in Excel, it's good to go back to the basics - instructor also updates the course relevant to latest developments in Excel.

교육 기관: Rachel B

2021년 1월 28일

Charlie was a fantastic presenter. Each lesson was different, interesting and easily comprehendible. Would recommend to any beginner looking to learn more of what Excel can provide.

교육 기관: SNEHA S

2021년 1월 21일

This was a very useful and insightful course. It was very well structured and interactive, I particularly loved the way the assignments were designed. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 8월 31일

Wonderful course! The pace is just right, the content is relevant, the screen-casts are engaging and fun to watch. The only thing I wished was the quizzes be a bit more challenging.

교육 기관: ELODIE T

2022년 4월 29일

Une formation excel en toute autonomie et à son rythme. Les explications sont claires, la formation est très bien construite et les évaluations pratiques sont très bien réalisées.

교육 기관: Nicole s f

2022년 2월 10일

very good course, but if you are not good with numbers and have not done computer literacy and some excel before this is not for you some a good knowledge of excel is neededn.

교육 기관: Camila T Y

2020년 8월 3일

I learned a lot during this course, it was simply amazing!! I loved the way Charlie teaches and how he could manage to evaluate our abilities through quizzes and assignments.

교육 기관: Daron D

2020년 11월 19일

Very informative videos. A lot of info to take in for someone not too familiar with Excel. Overall I liked it and am happy that I did the lessons and finished the course.

교육 기관: Jeffrey C

2020년 9월 24일

Very well put together course. I am not a beginner in Excel, however, I have gleaned useful tips along the way especially in those areas and functions that I hardly use.

교육 기관: Zhanniyet Z

2021년 2월 9일

I like this course very much. Honestly, it was boring to listen lectures, but when you start doing quizes and assignments it is very interesting and exciting. Thank uuu