Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,546개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,720개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Chandio A A

2021년 3월 19일

Excellent Course to upgrade your MS Excell Skills to present and manage your data smartly...

Thanks Coursera and Macquarie.

Ahmed.

교육 기관: Rasel H 0

2020년 11월 22일

it is one of the finest excel course I have been doing since i heard. doing this course I can confidently say I am a data curer.

교육 기관: MD. R

2020년 5월 13일

This course is a little bit difficult than others. Though difficulty, there are a lot of things and formulas to learn and apply.

교육 기관: Hamza M

2020년 7월 27일

All the topics covered in this course were things I was seeing for the first time. Didn't know Excel had these functionalities.

교육 기관: Shreyas K

2020년 6월 27일

Superb Course. The lectures were excellent and the practice challenges really help you get your head around the functonalities.

교육 기관: Oh J J

2020년 6월 13일

A lot of help and guidance is provided for this course, and all the things taught are very useful and can be used in real-life.

교육 기관: Akshay P

2019년 8월 3일

It is surely quite tricky as compared to the previous courses, but it has more important aspects covered to enhance our skills.

교육 기관: Bernie K

2018년 12월 30일

Not an overly difficult course but sufficiently challenging to improve my Excel skills. Excellent instructors for the course.

교육 기관: Debayan C

2018년 10월 10일

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

교육 기관: Yang Y

2020년 11월 3일

If only could explain more onto VBA for some other version excel as the answer shown different when run on different version.

교육 기관: ROHANA R

2022년 8월 20일

Good to learn new skills. The course arrangement is good. easy to learn although got some headaches with macro. Thanks alot.

교육 기관: praveen p d

2020년 7월 31일

Again, it's really great to know more and keep wondering about various functionalities of Excel, This course is really great

교육 기관: Inese K

2019년 7월 17일

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rainy

2019년 5월 5일

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

교육 기관: Daniel D

2021년 5월 1일

Very good, and also very difficult some parts, like finding some errors or the solver part. But, all the course is perfect.

교육 기관: Clio G G C

2021년 1월 23일

Ithe last videos were kind of confusing I would rather to understand better how to apply them in more than just one axample

교육 기관: AbdurRahman

2020년 6월 28일

course was very new to me and i'm very excited and happy to have this plateform which is the best for learning any subject.

교육 기관: Marcos Z F

2022년 1월 20일

It gave me a good introduction to subjects such as pivot tables and macros that I wanted to learn, I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Blanca S A

2022년 1월 20일

Great for getting an introduction with macros, but to get the hang out of it you need more videos and practice of course!

교육 기관: JESUS I Z G

2020년 7월 21일

Los vídeos están muy bien explicados y los retos te ayudan a reforzar todo lo aprendido. Recomiendo totalmente este curso.

교육 기관: rayhan h

2020년 7월 8일

Pleased to be instructed by those instructor. They taught me very easily and i got some extraordinary knowledge. Thank You

교육 기관: Daland S

2020년 5월 24일

very good work , you are amazing team

I have developed since I have started this course ,,i have learned a very much things

교육 기관: Rodrigo d C M

2020년 2월 1일

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

교육 기관: Tatijana P

2019년 9월 7일

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

교육 기관: Dr S S

2021년 5월 16일

Nicely flows from one course to the next. Cannot wait to find out what the next one will teach. New things always a plus!