Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,557개의 평가

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

최상위 리뷰

CH

2020년 11월 7일

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020년 6월 24일

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II의 1,724개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Dr S S

2021년 5월 16일

Nicely flows from one course to the next. Cannot wait to find out what the next one will teach. New things always a plus!

교육 기관: Fitzgerald D G

2021년 8월 22일

The hardest compared to the 3, however, this course provided so much information that I could use in my daily functions.

교육 기관: Andrew W

2022년 12월 19일

Great continuation of the first two courses. I continue to learn very valuable and exciting things I can do with Excel!

교육 기관: JAVIER A R G

2020년 11월 5일

Just an amazing and very useful course! Now I know something about Excel macros. Thank you very much for your time! (:)

교육 기관: Antonio B E J

2019년 12월 22일

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

교육 기관: Robert C

2022년 6월 5일

It is a great course, the methology allows learn and practice step by step, additionally the topics are very relevant

교육 기관: Caleb H S

2021년 1월 11일

Very demanding, but glad that I participated! Learned so much about Excel, even after having worked with it for years!

교육 기관: Kazi H R

2020년 5월 2일

So wonderfully designed and equipped with all those elements which will take you one step closer to being an excel pro

교육 기관: Adrienne C

2019년 11월 24일

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

교육 기관: Marcello B

2018년 9월 15일

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Gokul N S

2020년 7월 30일

This is a wonderful course. I have learnt a lot of stuff which I never understood in Excel. Thank you so much people.

교육 기관: NANNAN Z

2020년 7월 28일

This course is so hard. Finally I did, also i need to keep review, because some parts of knowledge is easy to forget.

교육 기관: sharad b

2020년 6월 25일

It is an amazing course. A lot of things to learn from it. Learnt about Excel features I had never even heard before.

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 21일

EXCELLENT ASSIGNMENT DESIGN....REALLY LEARNT LOT OF ADVANCED THINGS. THANK YOU TO INSTRUCTOR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

교육 기관: Pritam S

2020년 7월 30일

It was really helpful course.It was more harder than previous two courses.But I really enjoyed this course.Thank you

교육 기관: Shreya J

2021년 8월 22일

This course provided me with a lot of important features of excel which are very important in today's work culture.

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 6월 16일

I have never understood logical functions before but in this course, instructor have explained perfectly. Thank you

교육 기관: Khan R A

2020년 5월 25일

A very sophisticated course content for learning all essential tools in excel, In and all this course is excellent.

교육 기관: Fabián Q L

2022년 4월 28일

This course was amazing, thanks to Macqurie University for allow us to undestand how this great software works.

교육 기관: Frances S

2020년 9월 14일

the course is hard, but it is has opened my mind and I will utilise the skills learned in my everyday working life

교육 기관: Soikat K R

2020년 3월 27일

Excellent course, if someone wants to learn powerful tools used in excel, one should definitely go for this course

교육 기관: Ahmed I A E H

2019년 5월 23일

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 2월 1일

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 10월 8일

This is little tough, but I really enjoyed it. There are a lot of things I learn. This course is Worth your time.

교육 기관: EFRAIN A P C

2020년 11월 27일

Una herramienta excelente, indispensable para aquellas personas que desean mejorar sus conocimientos sobre Excel.