Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,700개의 평가

강좌 소개

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

최상위 리뷰

IP

2022년 3월 29일

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

MS

2020년 5월 6일

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

필터링 기준:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics의 824개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sk S I

2020년 7월 21일

The course materials are easy and entertaining, especially the theories fed through the use of daily equipments. Its a really entertaing course.

A lot of respect for you Prof.Lou Bloom Field . I have revised majority of theoritical basic within 8 week

교육 기관: Jan V

2015년 11월 15일

Hi Lou,

thanks for the course. I have really enjoyed it and looking forward to season 2. My suggestion how to make the course even better - please provide correct answers with explanations to quizzes.

Thanks again and greetings from the Czech republic!

교육 기관: s v v

2020년 6월 24일

It was fantastic experience of learning the method of teaching to the students. My dream is to be a good teacher in Physics to teach the students in an interesting way, Prof. Bloomfield made my interests ignited. Thank God for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Kunal C

2020년 5월 8일

Dear Sir, This course helps me a lot to understand the basics of Physics which is useful in everyday life. I earn a great concept of fundamentals of Physics from this course. It will be helpful for students from class 8 to even graduates in Physics.

교육 기관: Christophe N

2022년 2월 8일

Excellent course, Mr Bloomfield makes the class very enticing with his down to earth, soft spoken voice and tone, and you can see his own excitement about the physical phenomons and when the practical experiments show the result that is expected.

교육 기관: Christina H

2021년 1월 12일

I absolutely loved this course! It really helped me to understand the "why" behind certain physical quantities rather than focusing on mathematics alone. Professor Bloomfield is amazing at teaching and I wish he was my Physics professor at school.

교육 기관: Karen G

2021년 1월 5일

Excellent course. Very informative and educational and a pleasure to audit. Very knowledgeable presenter. It would have been so much more beneficial while auditing the course to have had access to the quiz answers in order to track ones progress.

교육 기관: Judeil M

2020년 9월 5일

I definitely gained an in-depth knowledge in this course, Physics. It was really helpful to be able to have access to such fun and real-life videos explaining how things really work around us. I enjoyed it so much! Thank you for this opportunity!

교육 기관: samarth a

2015년 11월 25일

Love this course ! Be it for beginners or for people who want to brush up on the basics I think you are at the right place to learn how simple everyday things work !!

The lecturer is just amazing and I have already learnt so much from this course.

교육 기관: Siddhant J

2022년 8월 24일

Thank you, Prof. Lou for creating an excellent course that helps build a solid foundation for mechanical physics. I hope you create a season 2 or more courses and share your knowledge acquired over the years. One of the top courses in Coursera.

교육 기관: Esther M

2018년 7월 23일

The instructor does a great job of explaining physical concepts without using much math. It allows the student to learn how things work without getting side-tracked by math issues. It's a good course. Easy to understand, but not simplistic.

교육 기관: Krishna G

2021년 6월 21일

Lou Bloomfield's class while challenging and difficult is taught very well and informs you on the physics of everything we just take for granted . I recommend this course and send my best regards to Lou Bloomfield , a very dynamic professor.

교육 기관: John R D H

2020년 5월 14일

I am not a Physics type of person but I enjoyed this course very well. I learned a lot of things and a great advantage for me as a teacher. Coursera gave me opportunities to grow and be someone who is knowledgeable to my peers. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: yucel o

2015년 8월 25일

It's really great program to understand environment which surround us and performance of the professor is quite remarkable sample for other professors for their approach to their students while teaching so complex issues like these are .. :D

교육 기관: Ledvin J G V

2020년 7월 26일

It is a good intoductory course, it explains physical concepts in a creative way whith a lot of questions and a bunch of examples and demostrations. It is not extremelly basic neither too complicated, good instructor and good video quality.

교육 기관: Remly J

2020년 4월 28일

The professor was great, everything was broken down into its constituent parts for easy of digestion and slowly worked up to the coherent whole, the work was also set out so I could visualize what was being said. Just sad there isn't a 2nd.

교육 기관: Michael H

2021년 10월 14일

Teacher is enthusiastic and very easy to follow. He makes all concepts easy to understand, and the pacing of the course is steady and forward moving. I couldn't be happier. This course is a good example of online learning at its best.

교육 기관: charan k C

2016년 9월 12일

this is a beautiful course every one has to know because every person use these things in their daily life but this course helps you to know the science behind your application and enjoyed a lot and can visualize it in the practical life

교육 기관: Charles R S

2020년 8월 2일

A great course, a hilarious professor, and I'd say a great introduction to the was physics work. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get a base understanding of many physics components and how a lot of things work.

교육 기관: JAMES M H

2020년 8월 31일

He's a silly guy that teaches in a fun way. I feel some of his explanations get really repetitive, but he teaches in a way that all ages can learn. He teaches from the fundamentals to semi-intermediate levels. Great Class, Thanks Lou

교육 기관: Damon D

2018년 3월 11일

this class was a lot of fun. I have a hard time focusing in a typical classroom setting and find that I am almost unteachable, but some how this professor has found a way of keeping me focused, smiling and most importantly learning.

교육 기관: Gaurav H C

2020년 4월 26일

This course was really good. It brush up our basics of mechanical physics. really helped me a lot. Thanks for designing such a good and informative course. i will suggest you should do season 2 and keep that too also free of cost.

교육 기관: Rohith

2020년 6월 21일

A Great course that deals with physics which involves in our day-to-day lives. LouisBonofield work was extremely mind-blowing. We can see his hard work and passion for physics and teaching in the whole course. Waiting for part-2.

교육 기관: Likhitha B

2015년 11월 14일

Professor Bloomfield ignites the love for Physics sparking curiosity to comprehend on how the world around u is working... Am pleasured to have had this opportunity to listen to his lectures. Am indeed indebted to you Professor.

교육 기관: Anas F I

2020년 8월 10일

Such a good course. I was sceptical when I first enrolled and I thought that I have understood 'basic' physics, but turn out that's not really the case. Thank you Professor Bloomfield for showing me how physics should be taught.