Chevron Left
java 소개(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 java 소개 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,348개의 평가

강좌 소개

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

최상위 리뷰

WE

2022년 2월 17일

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

2021년 12월 3일

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

필터링 기준:

java 소개의 252개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mark J H

2021년 2월 21일

enjoyed it! I'm sorry but the instructor voice got a bit annoying

교육 기관: RITHIK P K 1

2021년 4월 18일

This is very good for beginners to learn it easily and quickly.

교육 기관: Giancarlo M

2021년 12월 1일

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

교육 기관: Cy L

2021년 8월 10일

This course is easy if you've had programing before but I did learn about the open source Java application eclipse which is really cool

교육 기관: Ayoushri B

2021년 9월 9일

This course is really very helpful. It has helped me a lot to understand the basics of Java programming.

교육 기관: John L

2021년 4월 14일

Great intro to Java programming. I will definitely continue with more courses.

교육 기관: MOH. H B 5

2021년 3월 20일

Your code in video tutorial isn't clear.

교육 기관: Florence W

2022년 5월 8일

My rating on this couses is based on a couple of issues, I experienced while attending.

First, most of the testing was based on instruction, not yet taught for the class. It would be nice to have been instructed on information prior to being tested for it. Secondly, I experienced a couple of issues with the "Eclipse" IDE. When I could not figure it out, I attempted to reach out to the instructor for assistance. First, there was not way to contact the instructor. i had to contact the Coursera support services to attempt to reach them. i was told I had to wait 10 days for the issues I reported on the discussion board, if I did not get a reply, then i could reach to the support dividion again and they would reach out to the instructors. In the meantime I was falling behind on my class work. On both ocassiona, I never got a response from the instructors at all.

교육 기관: reinaldo o

2021년 8월 25일

The course it was very useful in terms of how to implement the core objectives of Java Fundamentals.....

교육 기관: Juan C

2021년 8월 14일

Pretty solid course. I started with 0 knowledge in coding and learned so much. 10/10 do recommend

교육 기관: Jitin N

2021년 11월 23일

needs more depth , things taught too much over the top,more topic could be taught

교육 기관: Derek T

2022년 3월 9일

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

교육 기관: Victor

2021년 6월 4일

Perfect start for beginners in wanting to be provided the basic fundamentals of the programming language of Java, filled with a variety of lessons including videos, activities, reading, labs, and assessments to ensure a smooth transition from one set of lessons to another.

교육 기관: Ramavat M

2021년 12월 4일

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

교육 기관: Mr K

2022년 5월 21일

it has been a fantastic and a very special jaurny throughout the whole course.

i have learned a lot.

Thanks For Letting me Complete the Course....!

교육 기관: Rishabh k

2021년 6월 10일

The course is very easy just a little knowledge can healp you to gain the certificate easily

교육 기관: VIRAJ P

2021년 10월 10일

it is one of the best course of core java

once try it who wants to start java programming...

교육 기관: Shubham S

2021년 7월 8일

i was very satisfied with the knowledge that i gained and this course is really helpful

교육 기관: deme g

2021년 8월 23일

Easy to understand and great instructors who were very knowledgeable on the subject.

교육 기관: DIPESH M

2021년 8월 19일

very valuable java for me i learn evertihings in this cousre thanks you

교육 기관: Thenny c

2021년 7월 2일

Very impressive course for those who want to learn the basic of Java.

교육 기관: Subham S

2021년 4월 7일

Thank You so much for giving us this super opportunity to learn Java.

교육 기관: 342Sounak R

2021년 11월 1일

It is a very good course for any beginner who wants to learn java.

교육 기관: Aditya P

2021년 9월 30일

This is an awesome course for anyone who wants to learn Java.