Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies(으)로 돌아가기

보코니 대학의 Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,332개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

최상위 리뷰

PM

2017년 3월 1일

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

2020년 1월 30일

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

필터링 기준:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies의 1,300개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Arshia B

2021년 12월 1일

An amazing class...with all the details about luxury fashion brands covered very emphatically...Both the professors took through the course very smoothly and systematically....The approach towards how complex the management is, has been surely dictated via this superb course...kudos to the entire team for working on this stupendous course...it was indeed an engaging and informational journey :)

교육 기관: Yukiko S

2019년 12월 27일

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies course from Bocconi University was very meaningful and useful for me to breakthrough some entry barriers I had with the field of luxury and fashion marketing. It basically covers all areas of fashion and luxury company management with focus on the histories, definitions and real practices. I can't thank enough. I loved it and appreciated it so much.

교육 기관: Narima L B L

2017년 6월 3일

I learnt A LOT from it! It was really worth it taking the course, as it gave me a broad introduction on the main aspects of the complex fashion and luxury industry. I believe the evaluation system (the quizzes and final test) could be better (challenging in a smarter way); regardless, the course provides great tools for those who desire to understand the world of fashion and luxury better :)

교육 기관: Amrita L

2019년 1월 25일

It was a great experience having taken this course. Modules to the course are appropriately divided to a level that even me being a full time student of Post Graduation Diploma in Management, I was well able to complete the course in due time. The knowledge I received from this course was a lot helpful. Amazing delivery by the professors, nice quality of the supplement readings and videos.

교육 기관: Adriana M H V

2018년 4월 5일

this is an amazing course, you will learn a lot about fashion and luxury companies, videos and reading are truly good. besides, you will find interesting forums and activities to do , take your time for it!. Thanks to Bocconi university and especially to Erica, I have learned a lot from you, I hope someday I could take the whole master in luxury management. Greetings from Bogotá, Colombia.

교육 기관: Maria J

2020년 5월 16일

It was a very professional and informative course. I learned a lot. All information were not just theoretical but majorly based in the fashion industry. The introduction about the career in fashion was very helpful too. The last test was quite difficult. All in all I really enjoyed the course, I feel it gave me a lot of new knowledge and will definitely help me in my career in fashion.

교육 기관: Анастасия М

2017년 10월 24일

I need to thank You for this course!

I got a lot of knowledge for myself. I think that they will need me not only in the fashion industry. On the part of the wishes, I would like to note that some videos do not have enough illustrative material (when it comes to a particular brand or website, for example). I ask you to pay attention to it, especially in long and meaningful lessons.

교육 기관: Freja D - G

2015년 11월 10일

The Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies offered by Bocconi & Coursera is a wonderfully informative, interactive and innovative course. The course uses real world high fashion and luxury examples and iconic figures to deliver their content. This engages the student with real life examples and helps us see what the future of fashion and luxury holds for us as potential managers.

교육 기관: Emperey 7

2020년 9월 1일

This course is the best all the resources and the information that they give you here is great, I've learned many things that I didn't know before information that is hard to find and the best is that is very well explained. Also, the interviews with different people and companies give you a better view of how companies work and more knowledge about the fashion industry. I Loved it

교육 기관: Saoumitaa G

2018년 9월 9일

It was an excellent course, very detailed and the professors were able to convey the ideas very easily. I initially took this certificate course as a complement to my Fashion Retail Management Degree and it was extremely helpful for me. The forum was also very helpful and filled with knowledgable students who helped in discussions.

Thank you for giving me the learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Saagar V

2015년 11월 13일

Very immersive and entertaining course; the subject is interesting per se but the execution of the Coursera module is very practical and very well illustrated with plentiful case studies, interviews, and real life examples.

The only apparent room for improvement would be minor technical issues (video glitches, flawed English subtitles).

So far the best Coursera course I have taken.

교육 기관: Katrin V D

2017년 3월 27일

The course gave me an overview of the industry, the types of players in it, different models and strategies that can be applied. Many different types of companies are analyzed. There is a lot of information in it, also interviews with professionals. For me it was very helpful in order to gain understanding of the fashion and luxury industry and where I want to go. Thank you!

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 5월 5일

As a founder of a premium apparel & accessories company in an emerging market, I found this course extremely valuable. It talks clearly and exhaustively about the topics which need to be learnt about running a fashion or luxury business. The lecturers are very good while the content is very relevant. For someone without experience or with limited experience, a great course.

교육 기관: Guy A I

2018년 2월 9일

This was a very informative course. There were a lot of concepts that I was familiar with given my previous involvement in the industry but it placed them into a comprehensive and coherent framework that is quite useful going forward. Also it is helpful in terms of standardizing the industry language so that discussions can be clearly communicated and likewise understood.

교육 기관: Candice F

2022년 7월 12일

It's brief but definitely well-designed. Going through the PPT before the lectures helped to get a general idea and follow the course better, and I definitely loved the case studies-nothing explains better than a vivid example. The final task is quite unexpected to be honest, but quite an interesting way to push someone to finally read an annual report. Grazie per tutto!

교육 기관: Shah M

2018년 6월 19일

I am overwhelming throughout the course! The rich content together with the guidance of the two great professor; made a great course for fashion industry. even after getting the Certificate, I intend to go the rich materials time to time as great reference. Thanks to the professors and the Bocconi management who deigned this unparalleled course for fashion Industry.

교육 기관: ANDRONIKI X

2018년 2월 3일

My certificate on Coursera and specially on Bocconi University was far beyond my expectations.

My course for Fashion Management in Luxury Companies lead me to a whole new path and fashion point of view which i'm going to interpret definitely on my fashion career and the new job opportunities that might arise.

Thank you for that great experience and knowledge!

교육 기관: Julian C

2018년 6월 28일

MOSTLY I DONT HAVE ENOUGH TIME, TO SOMETIMES TAKE AND PARTICIPATE ACTIVELY THE COURSE OFFERS ME THE OPTION OF CHANGE THE DATES SO I COULD COMPLETE IT, IT'S A VERY RICH COURSE WHICH WILL TEACH YOU AND INTRODUCE YOU TO THIS AMAZING INDUSTRY, THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO OFFER THIS KIND OF COURSES. TOTALLY RECOMEND IT IF YOURE INTO FASHION AND THIS KIND OF BUSINEES

교육 기관: Tetiana M

2022년 12월 19일

I was really happy to study on those course.

I recived s lot of as for me unique information about management of Fashion and Luxury companies.

I m sure that those knowelege help me to develop my own business ore recieve new job.

I have one question- is it possible to make this sertificate in English?

I would be very thankful for your help !

교육 기관: Aishwarya P

2020년 7월 31일

I would like to thank Bocconi and the team for their valuable lectures and how easy it made me to understand fashion and helped me travel and learn through the technicalities of the fashion world. There are so many factors which are associated with brand and with fashion and this course helped me learn many of these aspects. Thank you so work!

교육 기관: Andressa d C O

2022년 5월 28일

In this course I developed important skills in strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies, which means heritage/tradition for big brands and their business models, I learned about international product development, retail and communication strategies.

All this learning, I will apply to the development of my fashion brand.

교육 기관: Natalia A

2021년 3월 13일

Interesting course that filled all my questions and curiosities !! Special thanks to the teachers, for their ability to explain so well and allow you to keep the interest very high throughout the course !! it was a wonderful experience that allowed me to see what lies beyond the fashion shows and the wonderful dresses. THANK YOU!!!!! ❤️

교육 기관: Anna P

2020년 5월 17일

This course made me think differently, during these 6 weeks of learning I enriched the knowledge in the fashion field. The material was excellent and explanations done by professors were fantastic and clear. Additionally, all cases studies were incredible that gave me new understanding of the fashion market. Grazie mile per tutto!

교육 기관: Denebh K S

2020년 6월 14일

It is a great course, everything is well explained, the extra material is fun and inspiring and the activities are not time consuming. If you love fashion or wwant to learn how do these business works I would totally recommend it. I do believe that you have to have some previous business background to fully understand this couse.

교육 기관: Maria F C D

2019년 3월 30일

Very interesting from a business and marketing perspective. The classes are very interactive and although the teachers are not native in English their arguments are very clear and easy to understand. Would highly recommend it to anyone who has a marketing background and is interested in learning more about luxury companies.