Chevron Left
Managing Linux Systems(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Managing Linux Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
90개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, we look at how to manage a system with the Linux operating system installed. The course material is a good for anyone preparing for the Linux Foundation Certified IT Associate (LFCA) exam or just interested in learning more about Linux....

최상위 리뷰

MG

2022년 11월 7일

This course is very useful in term of managing Linux, and I give five stars for the reason is very helped in my career.

KO

2022년 6월 14일

This course is a great start in wanting to learn Linux and go further. Easy to understand.

필터링 기준:

Managing Linux Systems의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Grey L

2022년 3월 26일

good information will make it easier to pursue the Linux Cert+

교육 기관: Ivan P

2022년 1월 5일

Continue being delighted by these courses and specialization. All the information is clear so a beginner is able to understand everything.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2022년 11월 8일

This course is very useful in term of managing Linux, and I give five stars for the reason is very helped in my career.

교육 기관: Kamar A O

2022년 6월 15일

This course is a great start in wanting to learn Linux and go further. Easy to understand.

교육 기관: Karam S o

2022년 6월 25일

great about how to give ideas of main important things in system managing.

교육 기관: Billy

2022년 4월 20일

Loved the lab reviews. Extremely helpful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abhishek U

2022년 8월 30일

Great course for linux intermediates

교육 기관: SIN S

2022년 11월 14일

Look cool for start learning linux

교육 기관: Raef M

2022년 10월 6일

Best course to get into linux os

교육 기관: Francesco G

2022년 8월 4일

really helpful and well made

교육 기관: S L

2021년 12월 15일

Great intro to Linux

교육 기관: Jehangeer

2022년 11월 1일

Great Course :)

교육 기관: Anass M

2023년 1월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and covered a wide range of topics related to managing Linux systems.

교육 기관: Wuan H

2023년 1월 22일

It was very good.

교육 기관: Atiqah L

2022년 6월 15일

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Никонов А

2022년 9월 10일

Great!

교육 기관: Michael M

2022년 12월 2일

Good course material and the instructor did a great job discussing the topics. I'd like to see more of a deep dive in the labs like for curl trying to figure out how to download a web page running ssl.

Also to try installing a package using apt-get or yum...then trying to update or uninstall it.

교육 기관: English T

2022년 12월 13일

It is a very nice course to get you through the basics and be able to manage Linux systems with more confidence.

교육 기관: manish k

2022년 12월 16일

Its really boring course.