Chevron Left
Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,931개의 평가

강좌 소개

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD is the sixth course in a program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will design a responsive website using Adobe XD, a popular design tool. You will complete the design process from beginning to end: empathizing with users, defining their pain points, coming up with ideas for design solutions, creating wireframes and prototypes, and testing designs to get feedback. By the end of this course, you will have a new design project to include in your professional UX portfolio. In addition, you’ll learn how to search for entry-level UX design jobs, create a resume that highlights your skills and accomplishments, and build your professional portfolio website. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Apply each step of the UX design process (empathize, define, ideate, prototype, test) to create a responsive website. - Develop designs in a popular design tool, Adobe XD. - Plan information architecture and create sitemaps for website designs. - Apply common layouts for web pages. - Plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. - Iterate on designs based on research insights. - Work with design systems in Adobe XD. - Add a new design project to your professional UX portfolio. - [Optional] Create or update a UX-focused resume. - [Optional] Learn how to search for and apply to introductory-level jobs in the field of UX. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous five courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners need to have a strong foundational understanding of the design process; experience creating wireframes, mockups, and prototypes; and the ability to conduct usability studies. No previous experience with Adobe XD is required....

최상위 리뷰

AW

2022년 10월 7일

While this course contains much redundant information when viewed alongside the other courses in this certificate, the standalone information and practical assignments are valuable and holistic.

JR

2021년 12월 14일

This was a good course. The pace really picked up from previous courses because we were mostly applying everything we have already learned and only learning to use a new tool (Adobe XD).

필터링 기준:

Responsive Web Design in Adobe XD의 420개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ahjarhe W

2021년 10월 6일

Love the fact that they walk you through how to apply for jobs and the differences between the job types. Really enjoyed this course and it has been helping a bunch!

교육 기관: kath f

2022년 11월 10일

Grea content. Teahces you the basics of XD and encourages you to learn more. Really well put together and stimulates engagement even when you're feeling tired.

교육 기관: bb 2

2022년 11월 20일

Like every step of the course, it was informative and well organized but there is a lot of time ahead needed to practice and explore to submit projects.

교육 기관: Pooya D

2022년 8월 8일

I hava an amazing online education experience on coursera.

materials on well designed, process of education is very good and instructors are excellent.

교육 기관: Vrushali U

2022년 9월 9일

Excellent course and fast track review of the eveything we learned so far. The instructor was engaging and delivered the course matrial perfectly.

교육 기관: Gurgac B

2021년 12월 12일

It's a great course. The course taught me new things and things we learned in previous courses, but in a fast-paced way. Thank you, I enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Pattanun P

2021년 9월 23일

Thank you so much for creating this incredible online course. I have learnt a lot here and can see my improvement in design through each course!

교육 기관: Ochoechi D

2022년 5월 24일

It was easy but it was really educative and had a good learning process and step by step of how to go about certain processes being carried out

교육 기관: Hakim G B

2022년 8월 21일

I love the whole course in this course, I really like the pro tips for job searching

Thank you Google and Coursera to make a benefical course

교육 기관: Wajid A

2022년 4월 24일

its amazing to learn from google instructor. really helpfull and learning maaterial in this course. thanks google and coursera........

교육 기관: Shubham K B

2022년 3월 25일

Awsome, also get helped by getting free adobe subscription in course 1 and easy to understand by instructor, thanks for great course

교육 기관: James G O

2021년 8월 11일

I'm glad I got here, and that I can now improve my designs with Adobe and Figma. Thanks to Google, and to my peers, and Coursera too

교육 기관: Harshavardhan A

2021년 5월 24일

Instructor Dave gives you a deep understanding of the different techniques involved in XD. The way he teaches is really intuitive.

교육 기관: Mohammad I B

2022년 10월 16일

This course was very interesting and fun. Dave is a great instructor who gives clear instuctions and give great explanations.

교육 기관: Yedhu K

2021년 12월 14일

Never thought that figma and Adobe Xd has this much features. Learnt a lot from this courses. thank you google for the course.

교육 기관: Emmanuel K

2022년 11월 3일

The best. It is so full of educative and real life situations. I have literally gained alot and grown in UX and UI as well

교육 기관: Daniel M

2022년 10월 25일

I learned a ton in this course...its a lot of information all at once but they break it down in easily consumable parts.

교육 기관: Haidita C

2022년 7월 11일

One of the most comprehensive courses in this certificate. It ws a welcomed challenge and I got much value from it.

교육 기관: Katarzyna O

2022년 3월 28일

This was the best course from all of 6 courses about UX. I learned a lot and also course instructor was very good.

교육 기관: Chigozie E A

2022년 6월 27일

This an amazing course anyone going into ux desig should take, it has changed my experience and view to designs...

교육 기관: CHENEBA A S N

2022년 1월 16일

Such a great course man, Helped me a whole lot with familiarizing myself with Adobe XD and doing more research.

교육 기관: ashkan n

2021년 10월 21일

what a fantastic journey it was . thank you team google you really have changed my career life for the better.

교육 기관: Emmy A

2022년 5월 31일

This is a great course for entry level UX designers especially with the tips of how to break into the industry

교육 기관: Margie C

2022년 7월 10일

This course was very infromative with loads of activities and assignments to practice the skills you learned.

교육 기관: Mihir V M

2021년 10월 16일

Great course to learn about responsive web design. They even provided a nine month subscription to Adobe XD.