Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,423개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

AG

2023년 1월 11일

The best course I attain in Coursera. I struggled a lot to write my first manuscript and it took a lot of time. This course is beneficial for all scientific students. I highly recommended this course.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,475개 리뷰 중 1201~1225

교육 기관: Ramsia G

2021년 1월 26일

The course is really great and hightlights simle - and easy to follow - rules for good scientific writing.

교육 기관: Maddison B

2021년 1월 17일

This was an extremely helpful class to someone new to research. I have learned so much from these 8 weeks!

교육 기관: Paul

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent writing exercises. Easy to understand writing concepts. Helpful theoretically and practically.

교육 기관: SUBHAJIT S

2020년 6월 4일

This course is very well designed. I recommend it to all who wish to pursue a scientific career in future.

교육 기관: eby e

2020년 5월 29일

it was a helpful course with great tips on writing in science that you can apply on other writing courses.

교육 기관: Facundo N B

2020년 1월 19일

Un curso espectacular. Cada segundo de video lo vale, porque, se aprende de manera interactiva y sencilla.

교육 기관: Khurram S

2019년 9월 23일

It is the best for any Undergraduate student looking forward towards Research Like a sub-part of Research!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2019년 6월 12일

I am loving this course. Highly productive course. Thank you Stanford and Coursera for making it possible.

교육 기관: Jenevra M B

2019년 4월 12일

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

교육 기관: Burhan G

2018년 3월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. Content was new. It was the right amount of weekly load. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chonglin Z

2018년 1월 28일

nice, if the material is less biology-oriented, make it general science and engineering,it would be great!

교육 기관: Shabnam K

2022년 10월 28일

The course is really the best for knowing the titbits and developing writing skills for various purposes.

교육 기관: Banani M

2021년 7월 15일

This course helped improve my science writing skills. I am thankful to the mentor for such nice lectures.

교육 기관: Suresh B K

2021년 6월 7일

"Writing in sciences" course is helped me to understand and practice more quality writing in my domain. "

교육 기관: Cristina A M A

2021년 3월 29일

Very useful to start for real beginners and up to different practical things as science in general public

교육 기관: Anna S C

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you very much for all this help, wouldn't have imagined that this course would interest me so much!

교육 기관: Daniel V L

2020년 4월 8일

I wish I had been taught a course like this one during my academic formation. I absolutely recommend it!!

교육 기관: sree v y

2019년 2월 28일

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

교육 기관: Catherine A B

2022년 8월 18일

Very imformative! I liked the structure and the flow. I reccommend this to anyone in the science field.

교육 기관: Ana M I

2022년 4월 4일

Fantastic course! I feel prepared for my next interviews as medical writer. Thank you for setting it up!

교육 기관: Kristina Ž

2022년 2월 1일

I enjoyed listening this course, it helped a lot as I'm in process of writing my first scientific paper.

교육 기관: Alonzia S

2021년 5월 22일

As an Economist, this course helped me develop clear, concise, and clarity for future research projects.

교육 기관: Melissa W

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent, relevant content presented in easily digestible, understandable, and unintimidating segments.

교육 기관: vivek p

2019년 3월 14일

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!

교육 기관: Selma M

2019년 1월 28일

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.