Chevron Left
Social Media Management (으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Social Media Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,729개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2021년 1월 23일

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2021년 5월 2일

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

필터링 기준:

Social Media Management 의 1,088개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Basak U

2021년 1월 26일

Anke Audenaert is a great tutor. The content of this course is broken down very well and it was an easy learning experience.

교육 기관: Varun D

2020년 11월 2일

This course comprehensively covers all aspects of social media management necessary for professionals in the industry today

교육 기관: esther e

2023년 1월 5일

I am delighted. my earnest desire is to secure a job, live a better life, help my family and people around me.

I NEED A JOB

교육 기관: tushar

2022년 3월 22일

Its a course which helps me to understant the social media lancscape. how they works and get the optimum results from it.

교육 기관: Matthew A

2021년 3월 14일

Thanks, Coursera for this inspiration, I am very grateful, and this will also be a step for me to be able to help others

교육 기관: brndn g

2020년 11월 10일

Wonderful course! Now Facebook analytics make sense to. Great info about creating content for beginners. Will recommend.

교육 기관: Arianna P

2020년 9월 21일

The course is great for students and professional who want to learn up to date information about social media management

교육 기관: Justina B

2022년 10월 8일

The course was easily understandable, interesting and very informative! Thank you for sharing this useful information!

교육 기관: Chia C S

2021년 7월 17일

Greatly appreciate, I have created something from nothing because of this course, many thanks to Ms. Anke and Coursera.

교육 기관: Emily R

2022년 3월 20일

Very informative! This course has given me a new perspective on how to create content and be consistant with posting!

교육 기관: Vaishnavi S N

2021년 8월 1일

It was very helpful, and all the tasks added value and experience to the learning. Can't wait to put this all in use!

교육 기관: Angelo A

2020년 10월 15일

There are some discrepancies on the timing of quiz in between videos and that sometimes the subtitles are not aligned

교육 기관: REHAN S

2022년 4월 15일

I love the way they teach First the theory then we have to study a case study and then quizes it a very great thing

교육 기관: Barchinoy A

2021년 7월 17일

I will start studying next month. I want to finish my first course this month. I will start the 2nd year in August.

교육 기관: Irfan S Y

2021년 2월 4일

such a great online course. and it's free as well. amazing. love the lecture, the content, and the journey overall.

교육 기관: Carlos A O A

2020년 11월 17일

Excelente curso muy completo, muy actualizado y todas las herramientas recomendadas para trabajar súper excelentes.

교육 기관: Suhaina S

2020년 10월 24일

Exactly the course I'm looking for to know more about social media management. Wowed by the useful content shared.

교육 기관: Kennedy M S

2022년 8월 11일

Thank you dear teacher, for sharing your knowledge in the company of Meta, imparting education thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Miquel M

2022년 8월 10일

It was better than expected at the end. I think the peer reviewed tasks and the final quiz were very well planned.

교육 기관: Sergio G

2022년 7월 22일

Excellent course. I am happy to say that I am really satisfied with the content and I really enjoyed every lesson.

교육 기관: Maria E G S

2020년 10월 20일

The lecturer is very engaging and the exercises really put the theories into practice. Highly recommended course!

교육 기관: Anusha G

2021년 6월 24일

I loved this course, I learned so many great new things about social media which are always behind the curtains!

교육 기관: Candice T

2021년 1월 20일

Very informative. Practical examples were very helpful to understand course material.

Enjoyed the video lectures.

교육 기관: Michael D

2020년 12월 26일

This is awesome. Nothing is impossible to learn. Thanks Coursera and Facebook for a sweet course like this one.

교육 기관: Bevelyn C

2022년 1월 23일

I am so happy that I found Coursera and got my course certificate. Coursera is the best online course provider!