Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Introduction to Social Media Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
10,382개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course lays the foundation of social media marketing. You’ll learn what social media marketing entails, including the history and the different social media channels that exist. You’ll learn how to select a social media channel that fits your needs, set goals and success metrics, and determine who your target audience is. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Understand the landscape of traditional, digital, and social media marketing • Understand how to become certified as a Digital Marketing Associate • Understand the major social media platforms, how they function, and what role they play in marketing • Create SMART goals and identify KPIs • Define your target audience and their customer journey • Choose the right social media platforms and learn how to create social media policies Whatever level of knowledge you start with, this course will help you build a solid foundation for social media marketing and gain applicable skills that will allow you to make your social media marketing efforts more successful and noticeable. Learners don't need marketing experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2021년 1월 16일

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose.

Thank you Mrs. Anke

AM

2022년 6월 14일

Aku sangat puas dengan sistem materi, quiz hingga pratek pembelajaran yang sangat mendalam terkait digital marketing. sangat lengkap dan tentunya penyampaian belajarnya sangat seru dan mudah dipahami.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Social Media Marketing의 3,297개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Mhmoud E

2022년 8월 24일

I would like to thank those in charge of this work and provide us with the room and tools to succeed on social media. Whether you are a student and want to get a job or a business owner and you want a diversion to spend the Internet, you are in the right place. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this support. 🌸

교육 기관: Archerbabe R

2021년 11월 9일

Social media marketing course really help me to learn new skills in social media especially in setting up contents and how to reach out the prospect leads, and choose the right social media platform. This course caters not only for finding jobs but it can also help those who are planning to venture and owned a business.

교육 기관: IDS19EC150_Vaibhav K

2020년 11월 19일

One of the best courses for learning the very basics of Social Media Marketing. This course cover minute topics which other courses miss out on and overlook, the very building blocks of a Social Media Marketing Campaign or even in other types of Marketing. What an amazing Mentor I had! Thank you Coursera and Facebook.

교육 기관: Hande G

2020년 11월 27일

Partnership with Facebook really grab my attention at the first place. The course is crystal clear about the social media marketing introduction. It gave me an idea about the steps that I should follow if I'm going to manage social media accounts. Provided worksheet can be used as a beginning of my career. Thank you!

교육 기관: Omar M

2022년 9월 24일

This cousre help me to understod about the Smart goals that every single social media markting do before they start markiting and KPIs. aslo I have learnd the customer jurnay and which paltform should use when you start your markitng thanks to cursera and Meta .and thanks to all who with start this beatufll jurney.

교육 기관: Danny K

2020년 12월 5일

This is a significant introductory course for social media marketing.

Weeks 3 & 4 are especially important and I learned a lot from them. I will definitely go back to some videos and notes from this course as I do different marketing projects.

The instructor is awesome, and the information is clear and well-presented.

교육 기관: Sanaa M D

2021년 3월 31일

Even though week 1-3 were basic information that I knew already, it was great to go over everything again with industry professionals and see how they define everything down to basics. The course is simple and easy to follow. Weeks 4 and 5 had new things for me and I found it very valuable and worth a lot of money

교육 기관: Marie C T

2022년 10월 20일

Hello, Coursera and Meta Team!

I love this course and I'm sure I'm gonna love the next ones as well. I'm excited to learn more and complete all the courses in this program.

Thank you for all your hard work and commitment.

Highly recommended and I'll keep on using the platform.

Sincerely,

Marie Charlotte Tamayo

교육 기관: Adriana B d l T F

2022년 10월 7일

This course is totally practical and current. Explanations and examples are very clear. Assingments are adequate. Step-by-step progression is well considered. I went through a lot very fast, now I'll go back and review, check again, search more. I wish it could be easier to get interaction. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mohammad M C

2021년 1월 27일

It was an amazing course. As a beginner, I was in dark about how to approach any social media platform. The instructor was very polite and explained everything just right. The assignments laid the foundation of what we learned throughout the course. I am looking forward to upcoming courses in the Specialization.

교육 기관: Helena

2021년 8월 20일

this course it is really well builded , i have learned a lot and everything it is been discussed with a great and clear comunication. i loved it, and i have skills now even practical that i didn't know i could improve. recommended course for those who want to start with an action towards the future

Thank you.

교육 기관: Kimberli M

2022년 12월 18일

EXCELLENT Introductory Course. If you thought you knew a little bit about Social Marketing… think again. I have gained a wealth of knowledge in such a short time. I feel confident that my marketing efforts in any project will yield outstanding results. Thank you Meta!! I am looking forward to my next course.

교육 기관: CHINEDU S O

2020년 11월 30일

The course was very insightful as I learnt about some topics that I have been looking forward to. The knowledge and skills learnt will enable me to become a digital marketer. I must commend the instructor for doing a nice job and providing adequate resources for learning. A big thanks to Facebook and Coursera.

교육 기관: N R

2022년 4월 13일

I really appreciate the templates provided. I know that I will be using them in the future. The tutor was great at explaining confusing concepts. I'm grateful for the testimonials from Marketing professionals in the field. It was valuable to see how what we were learning was being used in the Marketing field.

교육 기관: Temujin U

2020년 12월 3일

Thank you Coursera and my teacher Anke Audenaert and all the best. During the training, I learned how to create advertising, which is the basis of social media platforms and marketing, how to create a user landscape, how to attract customers, and all the business ways to do it in the future. Thank you again.

교육 기관: Trang K T

2021년 12월 17일

A very helpful and practical course for beginners and non-marketing professionals alike. I have been in leadership roles for more than a decade and still find this offers a simple, structured and easy-to-apply knowledge as well as insights of social media landscape and use in everyday marketing. Well done!

교육 기관: Brian L

2021년 10월 13일

I use limited social media personally but this introductory course introduced some popular ones and techniques that I hadn't thought of yet. The peer review assignments was obviously nerve racking for some as you don't know when your assignment will be graded but I did enjoy its incorporation to the class.

교육 기관: Itzel R

2021년 8월 6일

good course, well explained, easy to understand and not tedious. It is important to know that the internet has evolved and therefore, to have it present in the companies, no matter how small they are, having a good digital marketing will lead us to the success of our company. I really enjoyed the course :)

교육 기관: Jeanette C

2020년 10월 23일

I learned a lot from this course. I am so impressed with setting up SMART goals that are measurable and achievable. I also learned that a company also needs to understand the customer's needs and journey. Thank you, COURSERA, DOST Philippines, and Anke! This course is extremely helpful in this digital era!

교육 기관: Topher M

2021년 5월 27일

I love Anke! Such a passion to share her knowledge and help others succeed! I own a small online vintage shop along with my partner, and I love how she breaks it down for the big businesses, but then also gives it how it is for the smaller guys doing it on their own!

Thank you Anke!

- Topher with The Bazaar

교육 기관: Narayanan V

2021년 4월 22일

Very Interesting Video tutorials and well structured course content for anyone to understand the basics of Social Media Marketing. I did benefit from this course and I intent to do the other 4 parts of Social Media Marketing program too so that I understand the other aspects of Social Media Marketing too.

교육 기관: Katie B

2020년 12월 29일

Very engaging class. Detailed information about the current social media landscape and how to approach it from the business side. If you are a personal user of social media and want to learn about social media for business then definitely worth spending the time to learn about the opportunities available.

교육 기관: FRANCIA E C F

2021년 4월 26일

Muchas gracias por el conocimiento que me compartieron de verdad ya tengo claro muchos conceptos que ni siquiera se me pasaba por mi mente y ya puedo hablar con mas propiedad , ya puedo identificar cual es la red social que necesito para promover mis intereses, el curso es muy bueno

gracias, mil gracias.

교육 기관: Nelson M

2022년 2월 19일

Great course. Good explanations on the different topics and the quizzes are very helpful to know how much you understood. The instructors are great and it's easy to follow along. You definitely need some experience in ads manager and listen carefully if you want to achive the associate certificate.

교육 기관: Mechelle L

2022년 3월 31일

I loved this course!!! I learned an incredible amount in a short time. The course structure was amazing, helping me to move through the material easily and absorb it extremely well. Loved the teacher! She was probably the best teacher I have ever had, which made the course very pleasurable to take.