Chevron Left
Speaking Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Speaking Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
52개의 평가

강좌 소개

As a student in an English-speaking university, you’ll need to speak in many situations, both formal and informal, planned and spontaneous. In this course, you’ll get advice for speaking in many different situations. You’ll learn how to prepare for an academic discussion with classmates and how to lead a discussion effectively. You’ll learn about how to work smoothly in group projects—a popular type of assignment in many university classes—and what to say in small talk with classmates or others. You’ll learn how to give an unplanned, impromptu speech and also how to plan and deliver a formal presentation in class. Speaking in any of these situations can be a bit intimidating, but if you know what to do and practice whenever the opportunity arises, it will become easier, and you can become a more confident and successful speaker....

최상위 리뷰

F

2021년 8월 28일

This course helped me to be more confident by clearing many confusions. This is not an English-speaking course actually. It's more about essential manners for University success.

JM

2022년 5월 30일

I find this course to be very helpful in building my speaking ability especially in group discussions and giving a presentation.

필터링 기준:

Speaking Skills for University Success의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: FATEMA I T 1

2021년 8월 29일

This course helped me to be more confident by clearing many confusions. This is not an English-speaking course actually. It's more about essential manners for University success.

교육 기관: 3114 J

2022년 5월 31일

I find this course to be very helpful in building my speaking ability especially in group discussions and giving a presentation.

교육 기관: zirignon a o e

2022년 11월 13일

c'est pas facile pour nous les apprenants mais avec la patience on peut apprendre tout en nous amusant

교육 기관: Mahfuza D

2022년 5월 11일

This course is very vital for me I have learned a lot of things this course.

교육 기관: Teguh L M

2022년 5월 14일

That is a very good and applicable course.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2021년 11월 10일

very amazing course for college student

교육 기관: TANOH A F

2022년 10월 2일

très bon cours ,ça m'a beaucoup aider

교육 기관: Vilobh G

2021년 8월 1일

Great course. Learnt many things👍

교육 기관: GAH J A

2022년 10월 12일

c'est cool ,c'est un bon cour

교육 기관: 3187 K s

2022년 4월 27일

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL JOURNEY

교육 기관: gbongue g e k j

2022년 11월 17일

TRES INSTRUCTIF

교육 기관: traore s

2022년 10월 12일

exellent

교육 기관: zango m m

2022년 11월 18일

super

교육 기관: OUATTARA A

2022년 9월 29일

bien

교육 기관: OUGUEHI S

2022년 11월 19일

good

교육 기관: ZADI E

2022년 11월 18일

COOL

교육 기관: Odibricebartimee

2022년 11월 22일

merci beaucoup, je m'ameliorerai encore plus en apprenant toujours

교육 기관: Grace H

2023년 1월 11일

Simple, and a great refresher for presentations of any sort!

교육 기관: bonu j

2022년 5월 15일

this course is significant for me!

교육 기관: BLE l

2022년 11월 22일

très bien

교육 기관: SUNDAY O

2021년 8월 20일

EXCELLENT