Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,609개의 평가

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.

This is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 766개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: NIHARIKA Y

2020년 6월 7일

One of the best courses . Got a lot of life-changing insights. Would keep them in mind in my journey of success.

교육 기관: Tam

2020년 6월 3일

This course was amazing!! I learned a great deal and I began implementing it immediately. Great professor too!

교육 기관: Parantap M

2020년 5월 5일

It's a wonderful course. A lot to learn. I've learned many scientific facts that were previously unknown to me.

교육 기관: Courtney B

2017년 6월 9일

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

교육 기관: 木村 尚

2022년 1월 10일

Thank you very much. Without your support and encouragement, I couldn't have gotten this course certificate.

교육 기관: Tazha E K

2020년 6월 20일

This is a really great course, I enjoyed a lot and recommend everyone to take this course. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Elizabeth T

2020년 4월 16일

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

교육 기관: Ruben J A

2023년 1월 3일

A helpful online program to boost motivation in their endeavor which will be a great help to an individual .

교육 기관: Viduranga L

2020년 8월 5일

Great course, with lots of great information backed up with solid data to improve your career, education etc.

교육 기관: Fatma S E

2020년 7월 26일

very useful content , and very good instructor . I hope to enroll in other courses with the same instructor .

교육 기관: Ling F T

2020년 8월 3일

I think any one who wishes to a purposeful and fulfilling life should attend this course, thank you, Paula!

교육 기관: Mahaboob J

2020년 4월 20일

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

교육 기관: Eduardo M C

2020년 4월 12일

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

교육 기관: SADMAN A

2020년 6월 24일

Good for self motivation and evaluation for a job and show the way how to expertise in a skill for success

교육 기관: Nausheen J

2020년 5월 19일

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Archit G

2020년 5월 17일

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

교육 기관: Ujwal K S

2018년 1월 7일

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

교육 기관: Nejra B

2022년 6월 13일

It was a very useful couirse that has helped me to selfreflect and identify my opportunities for growth.

교육 기관: Josephus B C

2020년 8월 16일

Thanks to this course, it re-ignites my way of thinking a growth mindset and re-energized my well-being.

교육 기관: Santiago L

2020년 6월 19일

Excellent course.

Like the concepts, statistics, and the way that Paula bring each of them to the class.

교육 기관: Nereida H H

2019년 12월 28일

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

교육 기관: Thurangani P J D

2021년 8월 30일

Positive energy and new Techniques that we didn't identified my self. Encourage others to participate.

교육 기관: G. A W

2020년 7월 19일

Really good class, at first I was not sure but thought I might take a chance on it and I am glad I did.

교육 기관: ANJU E C

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent course, and being a teacher, it helped me a lot in identifying and developing several skills

교육 기관: Velea V

2022년 5월 24일

Highly recommend this course to anyone interested in aiming for both personal and professional growth