Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,609개의 평가

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.

This is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 766개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Neha R S

2021년 8월 25일

This course is so interesting and i got new insight about how to achieve my goals. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Andrea D F

2021년 1월 23일

Exceptional, simple, full of sound concepts yet easy to follow even for a non native English speaker.

교육 기관: Иванов И В

2020년 8월 18일

a good online course with real instructor telling something experienced in her life. worth time spent

교육 기관: Hafiz A A

2020년 5월 28일

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

교육 기관: Manoj R

2021년 8월 3일

very good course which is capable to shape the planning of progress and growth in all parts of life.

교육 기관: Amitabh S

2020년 7월 9일

A wonderful course , please do take it and take advantage of the brilliant knowledge shared with us.

교육 기관: Shokhruz S F

2020년 6월 28일

I have got many information that is necessary to reach my goals, thanks for giving such opportunity!

교육 기관: Wayne

2017년 6월 29일

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

교육 기관: Ірина М П

2023년 1월 16일

This is a course that provides an effective tool, using which you become one step closer to success

교육 기관: Angelica C L

2020년 12월 29일

I love this course. I really believe the things discussed will help me attain my personal goals. :)

교육 기관: Ni K W

2020년 8월 6일

It was a great course and i had a chance to refresh my knowledge on how to be success in this life.

교육 기관: Shamita B

2020년 7월 19일

Very informative and effective. ,

Training materials / videos are good, liked very much the course

교육 기관: Wilfred A

2020년 12월 23일

This has been so affirmative of what I believed in as well as inspirational for who I want to be.

교육 기관: Ricardo A

2020년 4월 11일

Bom conteúdo, a autora mostra profundo conhecimento na área e tem boa didática ao expor os temas.

교육 기관: ESTEBAN J H B

2017년 9월 1일

Excellent course to know the scientific base of a lot of self improvement and success principles.

교육 기관: Kam S

2020년 6월 1일

Really informative, organized course. I like the final project and setting the plan into motion.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2018년 2월 3일

Interesting and fun course. Thanks to all the folks that put this course together. Nice Job.

교육 기관: Chris H

2018년 1월 11일

An exceptional course for anyone trying to be more successful in their life, from ages 10- 101.

교육 기관: Lee K J

2021년 4월 2일

Very useful course which can help me a lot in my personal life and improve myself as a person

교육 기관: Seema K

2021년 2월 14일

Excellent tips based on research! Great instructor: clear and compelling! Great content also!

교육 기관: Josephine B P

2020년 10월 28일

Thank you so much Dr. Caproni for sharing your knowledge. I learned so much from this course.

교육 기관: Rameesha G

2020년 8월 29일

This is a very great online user friendly course for anyone who's looking at earning success.

교육 기관: Nilabh P

2020년 4월 15일

It is a Outstanding course which will increase your outlook towards success once and for all.

교육 기관: ABDELAZIZ M

2022년 5월 16일

One of the best courses from a good professor

Thank you for all the information in the course

교육 기관: Guntur B K

2020년 4월 27일

Excellent Course from which I learned about how growth mind set leads to success in our life