Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,045개의 평가

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 995개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Konstantine G

2020년 4월 24일

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

교육 기관: Pamela D

2020년 12월 16일

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

교육 기관: Muhammad R A

2020년 6월 25일

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

교육 기관: Poornima D

2020년 6월 1일

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.

교육 기관: Abubaker S

2021년 2월 23일

I would like to Thank you very much for this course, it is really changed my view and improved my communication skills.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 18일

Very good, clear videos. The quizzes throughout were a great way to engage and make sure you paid attention throughout.

교육 기관: eda b

2020년 11월 17일

It was very useful and efficient process.Fortuately I enroled this course that is wonderful for communication skills

교육 기관: P B B

2021년 12월 7일

Really a nice experience and practical oriented course. I thank Matthew Koschmann for his wonderful lecturer series.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 4월 20일

interesting course i recomend everyone to enroll, you're going to suround overally by all side of communuation group

교육 기관: Gaurav S p

2020년 9월 19일

This course is very helpful to understand why do we fail in making good decision when it comes to group decision.

교육 기관: Monica G

2022년 4월 7일

Really interesting, engaging, and well-explained course.

I will treasure the advice and teachings I came across.

교육 기관: Adeyinka O F

2020년 8월 11일

The video's slides were so educative. Have been able to communicate effectively and work effectively in a group.

교육 기관: ANU T R

2022년 10월 18일

The course content is excellent and the teacher is very good. overall the study benifitted me in great extent.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 4월 16일

Great course to learn about Teamwork Skills and communication within the teams. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Joshua D

2020년 10월 23일

very informative. presented important ideas and theories about communication that are overlooked. great format

교육 기관: Fathima S

2020년 7월 21일

Very useful to me and my career. I can improved myself because of joining this course successfully completed.

교육 기관: Erika B

2020년 7월 30일

I really enjoyed this course! It was never boring. Always a challenge but always a good journey! Thank you!

교육 기관: hamed k

2020년 4월 24일

I really enjoyed and hope to get this course

I recommend this cours to everyone who wants to learn Teamwork

교육 기관: Hadi H

2022년 6월 17일

It gives you a clear insight into anything you should know when you are supposed to be engaged in a group.

교육 기관: Mohammed I

2021년 1월 15일

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

교육 기관: Ching Y

2020년 7월 13일

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

교육 기관: PUSHPA S

2020년 5월 11일

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

교육 기관: MURALIKRISHNA N

2021년 11월 29일

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

교육 기관: Jason N

2020년 8월 11일

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

교육 기관: Grace A S

2020년 5월 14일

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.