Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,699개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

최상위 리뷰

EP

2020년 12월 25일

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

DA

2022년 6월 12일

This course really helps alot in improving my English skills. I can now speak and write English fluently.

I will recommend this platform to my other colleagues. Thanks Coursera!!!! Keep it up.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation의 459개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jane M M D

2020년 12월 7일

I learned so much and had a lot of fun in the process, too! Congratulations and thanks much to Dr. Shane Dixon and team!

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Roberto R

2020년 9월 9일

All the courses have been fantastic. The knowledge learned and they way it is taught is wonderful. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Serah A

2018년 7월 8일

Thank you to all the instructors! it is a rigorous training but you will enjoy the informational benefit for life long

교육 기관: Olga J G

2020년 10월 29일

Thanks a million. This course has helped me to improve my teaching knowledge and skills. I really enjoyed each class.

교육 기관: Cassiano R

2020년 10월 23일

Amazing course. Even if you’re already a teacher you’ll surely learn more things and improve your teaching. Loved it.

교육 기관: Katia b

2022년 8월 16일

wonderful all the courses are just so well done and nicely detailed, wonderful teachers doing really a great job.

교육 기관: Iram

2020년 6월 21일

I m highly appreciated to my teachers along with coursera who gave me this golden opportunity. Thank you soo much.

교육 기관: Gustavo N I

2019년 8월 1일

Awesome course! The professors really know how to make it memorable, usable and durable! An asset for your résumé!

교육 기관: Jose A A C

2018년 1월 4일

Such a great course! Each and every one of this courses is an excellent tool to become a real and amazing teacher!

교육 기관: kiyingi i

2019년 11월 19일

It was really great learning a lot of techniques for teaching speaking, listening and pronunciation. thanks lot.

교육 기관: Liesbeth A

2021년 2월 5일

This is a very useful course that taught me a lot about exactly those things that are hard to teach! Thank you!

교육 기관: Salih K

2017년 8월 13일

its great session to me , I learned several ways in the teaching and what is the general principles

thank you].

교육 기관: Partha S S

2017년 2월 25일

If you want to learn how to teach listening, speaking, and pronunciation in a classroom, this is "the" course.

교육 기관: Luis R B P

2022년 11월 28일

This is an excellent course, very didactic and the topics were presented in an original and interesting way.

교육 기관: Aung T P

2022년 6월 7일

Awesome! Instractors make it fun for learners. I am always curious about how they would present next week.

교육 기관: Shady K A

2020년 4월 20일

Teaching is an art. Having the tools to teach is the way. This course is a great way to master such tools.

교육 기관: Jinhe Z

2018년 10월 15일

It's good to learn both theories and practical methods of listening, speaking, and pronunciation teaching.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2018년 9월 17일

I just loved the course and can't wait more to complete the Course 7 and the Final Capstone. Hats off ASU

교육 기관: 李晓咏 L X

2017년 7월 23일

I love the pre-training time. The teachers are so creative! The lesson has given me a lot of inspiration.

교육 기관: Marina

2017년 2월 6일

I've really enjoyed taking this course, not only I've found it to be valuable, but entertaining as well.

교육 기관: Monica L D

2017년 1월 31일

Excellent course, it was fun, enjoyable, easy to understand and useful in the major ESL context classes.

교육 기관: Nessreen S A S

2021년 8월 15일

Excellent course. Thank you very much for making it so easy for English teachers to learn and develop

교육 기관: Karen L C

2021년 5월 14일

Great course with great instructors. They make learning fun and I have learned so much from them all!!

교육 기관: Mary S

2017년 6월 11일

Coursera trips to knowledge are awesome. I would suggest that everyone experience these great courses.