Chevron Left
TOEFL Speaking and Writing Sections Skills Mastery(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 TOEFL Speaking and Writing Sections Skills Mastery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
115개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course prepares non-native speakers of English to take the speaking and writing sections of the TOEFL iBT exam. This course explains the difference between the integrated tasks and independent tasks in the speaking and writing sections of the iBT and provides effective strategies for tackling each task. For each type of prompt, you will learn how to best plan your responses, which is a key step to providing well-formed and organized answers. This course also teaches how to best practice and prepare for test day as well as how to manage your time and perform optimally during the exam. With plenty of practice, you will know exactly what to expect when you take the actual test, reducing anxiety and boosting your confidence. Join this course and give yourself the best chance to reach your target scores on the speaking and writing sections of the TOEFL iBT....

최상위 리뷰

AB

2022년 11월 2일

I want to take this opportunity to thank these wonderful instructors; Shiva Sutherland and Helen Nam for making this course a wonderful one.

Love you all.

kojoalfred90@gmail.com

HB

2022년 5월 25일

The course was pretty goog, I learned a lot about TOEFL test ans its strucutre as well as some strategis to face this important international test.

필터링 기준:

TOEFL Speaking and Writing Sections Skills Mastery의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Juan F C

2021년 6월 29일

Very useful and concise course! Highly recommended for preparing the test.

교육 기관: Junya I

2022년 1월 2일

Since I already spent much time for TOEFL, I have not learned something new. Still, some links of outside resources are helpful even if you have already studied for the test.

교육 기관: Isis G B C

2021년 8월 22일

The course is very objective, clear and helpful.

교육 기관: Taleb N

2022년 1월 9일

Thans alot from my heart

교육 기관: Conscience c

2021년 8월 10일

the teacher is too fast

교육 기관: Luis A M M

2021년 7월 27일

Verry good couse!

교육 기관: Javier A A C

2021년 7월 29일

It was great that this course provided material from other websites that perhaps we didn't know.

교육 기관: KEARABETSWE L P

2022년 9월 22일

I have learned a lot and you provided me the right pathway to grasp the english concept in this area of speaking and writing and when I have completed these 3 Toefl sections skill masteries,I am very certain am am going to ace the Toefl examination.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Alfred B

2022년 11월 3일

I want to take this opportunity to thank these wonderful instructors; Shiva Sutherland and Helen Nam for making this course a wonderful one.

Love you all.

kojoalfred90@gmail.com

교육 기관: Alifia_ N

2022년 3월 31일

This course helped me in developing speaking strategies and writing essays within the allotted time and according to the criteria for the TOEFL iBT writing rubric. Thank you.

교육 기관: Heber E B G

2022년 5월 26일

The course was pretty goog, I learned a lot about TOEFL test ans its strucutre as well as some strategis to face this important international test.

교육 기관: Azajul I N

2022년 7월 14일

I found this course really easy to understand. Thanks to the instructor who prepared this great course for the TOEFL takers.

교육 기관: Danna Y R G

2023년 1월 9일

Wow this Course was amazing ! I learned many thing for the TOEFL Preparation.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2022년 5월 1일

the great cours for prepration of TOEFL test

교육 기관: CARLOS I A J

2022년 6월 8일

It's amazing!

교육 기관: Yomna S A

2022년 7월 13일

Great course

교육 기관: Ma. C Q

2022년 3월 6일

Very good!

교육 기관: SAKTHIKALA R

2022년 12월 31일

excellent

교육 기관: Alejandra Z

2022년 7월 28일

This course has guide me to the different resourses (free and not free) availables to practice for the IBT TOEFL test.

교육 기관: HECTOR F A G

2022년 6월 21일

Its a very useful course to begin to practice the IBT EST.

교육 기관: Sayedabdullah H

2022년 8월 10일

I think it will be better present by English tutor

교육 기관: FARHO, H A

2022년 10월 9일

It was a good course.

교육 기관: Asal A a

2021년 9월 26일