Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,757개의 평가

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AJ

2021년 7월 13일

Thank you respected instructors & the instituiton for creating such a knowlegeable course. I hope to use the knowlegde gained to the utopian ideas you shared:)

Best Regards,

Ankur Jain, India

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,073개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Grace A

2020년 3월 22일

interesting and clearly presented information, useful real world examples and engaging teachers. Glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Amal E

2018년 3월 11일

Very interesting and unique perspective. I appreciate this people + numbers approach, it helps better understand people b

교육 기관: Marcela B

2022년 6월 14일

I really enjoyed this course, excellent teachers, and very clear examples in work environments.

Thank you so much.

Marcela

교육 기관: Emory W

2021년 9월 25일

The professors were exceptional. The course content was engaging and I thoroughly enjoyed the practical examples used!

교육 기관: HARENDRA S B

2020년 5월 9일

Very good course, high quality content, great videos, relevant examples and above all good quality method of assessment.

교육 기관: Chetna P

2020년 4월 4일

Excellent module with great mentors. Most relevant for today's Human Resource scenario. Kudos for putting this together.

교육 기관: Sebastian M

2020년 3월 6일

Great introduction into the field of People Analytics! High-quality course content in easily digestible learning nuggets

교육 기관: Alex M

2018년 1월 6일

Really interesting content and the professors have a friendly and agreeable manner in presenting all of it. Great work!

교육 기관: André A d M G

2020년 7월 26일

I am very happy to have obtained such reference levels during the course provided by the University of Pennsylvania.

교육 기관: Eraj I

2020년 4월 26일

Solid course, gives you the essential knowledge and a good foundation to build upon in the area of People Analytics.

교육 기관: Sneha I

2018년 4월 17일

Very well structured, good insights learned especially through correlation of sports related instances and concepts.

교육 기관: Ramakrishnan H

2020년 4월 16일

Good Course to know about the people analytics. It also tells about how HR performs their role in our organisation.

교육 기관: Muhammad A J

2018년 8월 12일

Excellent course, expert faculty

very well designed, definitely would have taken lot of time in designing the course

교육 기관: Shishir S

2016년 1월 31일

Great insight into how you can combine the intangibility of people performance with data and make better decisions.

교육 기관: Mohammed T T

2019년 5월 1일

I really love the course and lecturers. The knowledge l learnt is comprehensive in the revolutional business world

교육 기관: Irene R d T

2017년 12월 1일

Really a new perspective of HR processes, specifically Performance management which is really key in organizations

교육 기관: Jose A M

2016년 2월 25일

This course explores the possibilities of expanding the HR impact on organizations using analytics. Very well done

교육 기관: Adriana N

2020년 4월 24일

the course was helpful. i gained insights about a lot of things that's happening in the world of people analytics

교육 기관: Colin E

2019년 6월 3일

Excellent introduction to people analytics and their use in a range of organizational talent management settings.

교육 기관: Debora

2020년 3월 9일

Excellent course! Considering it is an introduction to the subject, the course is very rich in terms of content!

교육 기관: Hamed A S

2019년 1월 11일

I loved the course, it is relatively difficult yet it goes into the core of the issue. So much knowledge learnt.

교육 기관: Jason M

2015년 12월 21일

Very advantage concepts and tools in the people management. Very impressive lecture! I like all the courses of W

교육 기관: Themba M

2023년 1월 5일

Great insight from the course, practical and case studies example assisted in remembering the module concepts.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 12월 31일

A set of broad and engaging discussions on the emerging field of data driven team building and team management.

교육 기관: Afnan A

2020년 1월 13일

This course is very insightful and full of relevant examples. Highly recommended for budding HR professionals.