Chevron Left
사람 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 사람 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,757개의 평가

강좌 소개

People analytics is a data-driven approach to managing people at work. For the first time in history, business leaders can make decisions about their people based on deep analysis of data rather than the traditional methods of personal relationships, decision making based on experience, and risk avoidance. In this brand new course, three of Wharton’s top professors, all pioneers in the field of people analytics, will explore the state-of-the-art techniques used to recruit and retain great people, and demonstrate how these techniques are used at cutting-edge companies. They’ll explain how data and sophisticated analysis is brought to bear on people-related issues, such as recruiting, performance evaluation, leadership, hiring and promotion, job design, compensation, and collaboration. This course is an introduction to the theory of people analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform complex talent management data analysis. By the end of this course, you’ll understand how and when hard data is used to make soft-skill decisions about hiring and talent development, so that you can position yourself as a strategic partner in your company’s talent management decisions. This course is intended to introduced you to Organizations flourish when the people who work in them flourish. Analytics can help make both happen. This course in People Analytics is designed to help you flourish in your career, too....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 12월 21일

Thank you so much for this very helpful module! I hope you continue to inspire HR professionals around the world to use HR Analytics as an important means to drive organizational-related decisions.

AJ

2021년 7월 13일

Thank you respected instructors & the instituiton for creating such a knowlegeable course. I hope to use the knowlegde gained to the utopian ideas you shared:)

Best Regards,

Ankur Jain, India

필터링 기준:

사람 분석의 1,073개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Derek R

2019년 9월 15일

I loved the content and presentation of the message. This section has been most relevant to my current role.

교육 기관: Miteshkumar P

2016년 9월 18일

Great course and theories behind people analytics in company. More example and case studies would have helped.

교육 기관: Ifeanyi T I

2016년 8월 31일

Course was covered in depth providing very important insights for using data to evaluate employee performance.

교육 기관: Richard M

2020년 3월 29일

3 good tutors give an overview of possibilities and use of people analytics to everyone with every background

교육 기관: Govarthan N

2020년 1월 7일

This course gave a broad perspective of how analytics is used to predict the behavior of employees in a firm.

교육 기관: Anna N

2018년 10월 21일

A good overview of the basics without too much detail into statistical techniques. Great for the beginners!

교육 기관: Deepa S M

2020년 10월 11일

The course offered broader perspectives and current techniques in People Analytics. Excellent Professors!!

교육 기관: Shaun R

2017년 8월 13일

Found the course really interesting and from a small base of Statistics, found it very easy to understand!

교육 기관: Sankar J

2020년 8월 2일

The course is AWSOME... Enjoyed lot while learning. can able to match with the current working aspects.

교육 기관: aniruddha d

2020년 3월 14일

recommend this course for any HR professional who wants to make a mark in the area of people analytics.

교육 기관: Aditya V

2016년 9월 19일

An excellent start for a person who wants to exploring the possibilities in the people analytics space.

교육 기관: Dru D M

2020년 5월 2일

This was so informative & reinforced to me that this is the area of HR I want to move into. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rakesh K R

2020년 2월 21일

The course is very simple and easy going designed, at the same time, it provides practical deep insigh

교육 기관: Gautam R

2019년 12월 31일

Remarkable Teachers. The approach followed is specifically relevant to people from Non-HR backgrounds.

교육 기관: Denny S D

2016년 11월 7일

This is a very insightful course and I would like to recommend it to anyone who manage people at work.

교육 기관: Bassem F F

2022년 1월 29일

A great eye opener on the possibilities that data can bring to the table in people-related decisions.

교육 기관: Archita B

2020년 4월 25일

Strong in theory. But please teach us to use analytical tools for measuring the various HR functions.

교육 기관: Prashant S

2017년 6월 23일

Excellent Course!! The only thing I missed was some practice exercise simulating real world problems.

교육 기관: Sahil S

2022년 8월 7일

amazing and mind-opening. probably one of the best courses in the business analytics specialization.

교육 기관: Hendro P

2020년 1월 13일

This course is opening mind to the big opportunities that people analytics will bring in the future.

교육 기관: Elisabeth S

2018년 4월 9일

Fantastic course. Informative and engaging presenters. Thought provoking and interesting. Thank you.

교육 기관: Srividya I

2016년 8월 5일

Well explained and examples given are helping to understand the concept easily. Enjoyed Learning it.

교육 기관: Anish K

2020년 10월 3일

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insights as a bonus!

교육 기관: Angelo F

2020년 9월 3일

Extremely interesting topics and insights provided in a very engaging way by all three instructors!

교육 기관: Zhu H

2018년 10월 25일

Very useful. It helps me to learn more about HR knowledge as well as some data analytics knowledge.