Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,630개의 평가

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 3,004개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Samuel O

2017년 5월 5일

Cambió mi perspectiva de como uso mi tiempo no solo en el trabajo sino también en casa, me sirvió para desarrollar mis propias formas de medir mi avance y sobre todo a la planeación de mis metas.

교육 기관: Lira M

2020년 10월 20일

This course is so much help to me because I was so unproductive. But now, I will work hard in making my time valuable and not go into waste. Thank you so much Coursera and also to the professor!

교육 기관: Linda G A

2022년 11월 11일

Me preció un curso del que todos podemos sacar provecho, que puede ayudarnos a todos independientemente de nuestra área de desempeño y que puede ser importante actualizar con cierta frecuencia.

교육 기관: Lilas C

2020년 11월 17일

i absolutely loved the doctor who presented the course. i felt like it was no too demanding yet very nice, simple, and hopefully effective techniques.

Thank you doctor, and thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Neeraj C

2020년 5월 17일

Most of the time I am unable to manage the time due to involvement in the non-productive works. This Course has given me to define urgent and important work in personal and professional work.

교육 기관: Mirela-Carmen S

2017년 8월 8일

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!

교육 기관: ANNA C

2020년 4월 15일

Very practical tips and straight to the point items. I can't wait to apply all these tips in my real work, and I hope this will increase my productivity in work and personal life. Thank you.

교육 기관: Manish K B

2020년 4월 11일

Its a very nice and important course for our day to day life. Very effectively tutor explained the each and every topic in a very efficient manner which anyone can understand easily. Thanks.

교육 기관: VIHANG G P

2020년 6월 28일

It is a really wonder time management and smart work learning techniques taught in the most smart and efficient way. Every individual who take this course will be benefited for the better.

교육 기관: Joanne P A D M

2020년 4월 8일

This course helped me to prepare for my "new" work. I'm very happy that I came across this crash course where I learned how to be more efficient towards my work ethic. Thank you! THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Ravi D G

2021년 6월 27일

This course is really is really a precious content for me and I can say for all of us. It changes my thinking and doing pattern of the tasks in terms of time management. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Marie

2016년 2월 9일

Clear and easily applied skills to make work and life more productive. Great instructor who really knows how critical these skills are to success. This course improves life work balance.

교육 기관: oluwatoyin.adetunji

2022년 5월 12일

Amazing course and insightful content! The animated videos were brief and made the content relatable. The reading resources were also easy to understand and extremely helpful. Great job!!

교육 기관: Gopal K

2020년 8월 30일

I find the course really beneficial in my professional life.I learnt the way to manage the work ,with a proper plan and to work in a Smarter way.Thanks to Coursera for a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Cere C

2017년 7월 11일

I love taking this course. It was very refreshing the friendly and easy way the teacher explained the concepts. Very dinamic and clear, thanks to the examples used. I really recomend it!

교육 기관: Antony M K

2020년 8월 8일

Very well presented with simple examples. The most compelling statement was You teach people how to treat you. Very important in the office life when you will be facing multiple tasks.

교육 기관: Tomi T

2020년 5월 20일

good training, give me more spirit to solve my problems especially when i have some task in same time, give me more knowledge how to handle and manage the problem properly. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Omkar S

2020년 7월 18일

Excellent and explained it in a very simple manner. Though profound, but most of us do not realise these things. Thanks Margaret for a wonderful way of putting all these points across.

교육 기관: Angela

2017년 6월 24일

This course has really helped me with different options being able to tract my time management and find out where my time is being spent productively and not productively.

Great Course.

교육 기관: Natalia T H

2020년 8월 18일

Many of the lectures here hit me as I am quite bad with time management, but I have been following some of the tips here and it works for me so far! Really eloquently spoken. Love it!

교육 기관: Kamran T

2019년 4월 14일

The instructor, Ms Meloni, talks about practical tips that both new entrants and experienced professionals can use to have a fulfilling career and life in general. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: KALLURI S N

2020년 6월 8일

Excellently designed course.A very expressive instructor.Very,very useful material.Really I can improve a lot.I learnt time management by taking this course.These are life time tips.

교육 기관: Anthony C

2017년 10월 13일

I liked how short and to the point this course was. Making it able for me to better refine my productivity and get on with my other courses and work. Which really is the goal, right?

교육 기관: Shannon R

2016년 5월 26일

This course had a lot of great tips to make sure that you are making the most of the time you have. I found them useful not only for my professional life but my personal one as well.

교육 기관: Syazana B M S

2021년 4월 15일

This course met my expectations with a good balance of interesting animated videos and useful text to understand and apply knowledge in the area of productivity and time management.