Chevron Left
Jenkins : Automating your delivery pipeline(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Jenkins : Automating your delivery pipeline 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
242개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Jenkins: Automating your delivery pipeline". In this guided project you will learn how to create a delivery pipeline for a Spring Pet Clinic application and will also learn the concept pipeline as a code. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Jenkins that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Jenkins platform more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

최상위 리뷰

VV

2021년 3월 6일

This course will give you a very good introductory base to the Jenkins environment.

AS

2020년 11월 24일

Many thanks - for some old hands trying new tricks this was an excellent session

필터링 기준:

Jenkins : Automating your delivery pipeline의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Diane E C

2020년 11월 19일

Good project! Learned the basics which was what I expected :)

교육 기관: Alejandro V

2021년 3월 7일

This course will give you a very good introductory base to the Jenkins environment.

교육 기관: Anil J S

2020년 11월 25일

Many thanks - for some old hands trying new tricks this was an excellent session

교육 기관: KOILKUNTLA V M

2021년 12월 14일

the way teaching is good and learned a lot about jenkins tool

교육 기관: akash g

2021년 8월 4일

very good content and step by step videos

교육 기관: Rohan K

2021년 12월 8일

best course to start learning jenkins

교육 기관: dipti

2021년 3월 19일

It was really helpful.

교육 기관: Prajwal K J

2021년 8월 16일

well guided course

교육 기관: P M E N

2021년 11월 26일

it is really good

교육 기관: Gurubrahmachary T

2022년 10월 21일

Good and useful

교육 기관: Bujato H S L

2021년 12월 28일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: P L P

2021년 7월 28일

well understood

교육 기관: Orlando J R

2021년 9월 25일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ashwin V

2022년 3월 13일

Nice Tutorial

교육 기관: Bolla p

2021년 9월 14일

good to learn

교육 기관: Vinay S P

2021년 12월 8일

good course

교육 기관: Jorge R R

2021년 2월 3일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 3일

Great

교육 기관: Martín J G A

2021년 9월 10일

nice

교육 기관: Cheuk F

2021년 5월 15일

Good course. Easy to follow. Some of the exercises required debugging. For example, some the of the plugins failed to install and required Jenkins to be restarted. Also the declarative pipeline exercise failed in the deploy step with an unrecognized option error and the Java VM was not built. As a result I was not able to complete all the exercises.

교육 기관: Monica L

2022년 7월 14일

Good project for learning the basics about Jenkins pipelines. However, the Jenkins environment on cloud is out of date so I had to update it to be able to complete the tasks in the project. Although it required a few Google searches and a bit of troubleshooting, all in all I think it was a valuable learning experience.

교육 기관: Alaa A

2022년 11월 4일

Great Course, with a lot of information in an easy, simple way and a short time

just an important note: Jenkins version should be updated to use the course plugin ... I tried to upgrade myself but the cloud session closed before I can complete the upgrade

교육 기관: Doreen A

2022년 11월 11일

I thought this course was very helpful at understanding pipeline as a code practice. I like the fact that I was able to follow along with the instructor with hands on experience.

교육 기관: Ting C

2021년 3월 14일

Very good hands-on. It will be perfect if there is no installation error for plug-in.

교육 기관: Daam G

2021년 1월 1일

Setting up Jenkins gave some issues. I needed to update some of the plugins first...