Chevron Left
Get Started with Figma(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Get Started with Figma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
270개의 평가

강좌 소개

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

최상위 리뷰

BB

2022년 11월 28일

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

VV

2022년 12월 27일

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

필터링 기준:

Get Started with Figma의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kate

2021년 11월 23일

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

교육 기관: Khalid F A

2022년 5월 4일

Waste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

교육 기관: Lahiru P W

2022년 12월 4일

I have Leaned All the Basics of this awesome figma and hope to continue ahead.

교육 기관: Mehmet S

2022년 2월 8일

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

교육 기관: Rutvi

2022년 9월 10일

It was nice to get familiar with figma with help of this course.

교육 기관: Murtaza I

2022년 6월 18일

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

교육 기관: Rafael E

2022년 5월 27일

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

교육 기관: Vinayak K

2022년 9월 6일

Its very Easy to learn it's very organised

교육 기관: Michelle P

2022년 6월 29일

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

교육 기관: Ahsanul K

2022년 11월 6일

Very straightforward but effective course

교육 기관: Badar B

2022년 11월 29일

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

교육 기관: Vihar

2022년 12월 28일

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

교육 기관: Alexis Q

2023년 1월 23일

A fast and inspiring project, a great and empowering way to start.

교육 기관: Ossama M

2023년 1월 20일

Great, much simple a little about collacollaboration : )

교육 기관: Koppoju a

2023년 1월 6일

HELPS A LOT MUST RECOMENDED

교육 기관: Noor A A S

2022년 6월 28일

Best Course For Beginners!!

교육 기관: Usman A R

2022년 12월 26일

Great Learning Experience

교육 기관: gabhriel u

2023년 1월 21일

Very Educational <3

교육 기관: Yogeshwaran M

2022년 11월 14일

Thanks for the help

교육 기관: Steven S

2022년 11월 6일

easy to understand

교육 기관: John M C

2022년 10월 14일

thank you

교육 기관: Mohammed B

2022년 11월 18일

thank you

교육 기관: Hoàng C N

2022년 8월 4일

very good

교육 기관: Wino R

2022년 7월 26일

It is really good to try right away when you see the tutorial in this course. I hope the remote apps within this course is improved for the other people who wanna try this course, because in my PC it is really slow, but overall I really satisfied.

교육 기관: Elisa M R

2022년 9월 13일

Definitely well done. It could be a little more explanatory, perhaps creating a more structured path, carrying out the project with the teacher or suggesting a new one to develop personally.