Chevron Left
Mastering Data Analysis with Pandas(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Mastering Data Analysis with Pandas 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
122개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this structured series of hands-on guided projects, we will master the fundamentals of data analysis and manipulation with Pandas and Python. Pandas is a super powerful, fast, flexible and easy to use open-source data analysis and manipulation tool. This guided project is the first of a series of multiple guided projects (learning path) that is designed for anyone who wants to master data analysis with pandas. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MV

2022년 6월 7일

The Mastering Data Analysis with Pandas : Part 1 addresses Panda Series and sets you up perfectly for Data Frames and advanced topics.

AR

2022년 7월 13일

This is a good start course in your journey for AI and deep learning

필터링 기준:

Mastering Data Analysis with Pandas의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Richard A

2022년 5월 12일

For a recent course, it includes some obsolete code:

read_csv('file', squeeze = True)

Squeeze is not supported in Pandas read_csv and must be called as

pd.read_csv('file').squeeze("columns")

Sorting has changed also:

series.sort_values(inplace=True)

is not suppoorted and needs to be done by making a copy:

series = series.sort_values()

The virtual environment is horrible - the screens are too small on a laptop, contantly timing out (I have a fast fibre connection) and the video pauses for no reason.

I downloaded the notebook to work on it in my own editor, but every time you click out of the course window, the video pauses. Very frustrating to work with.

The course could be condensed into no more than half an hour - there's a lot of time spent talking about what's going to be talked about instead of just talking about the subject in hand and then going over some basic points over and over.

교육 기관: Pradeep K G

2022년 6월 27일

The content of this course is designed for the beginner with no understanding of pandas.

교육 기관: Donna G

2022년 5월 13일

This guided coding project helped concrete what I've been learning in other courses. I'm really glad I took it. I think it helped boost my confidence in what I've been learning. The instructor and the material was easy to understand and informative.

교육 기관: Lazhar m

2022년 9월 13일

I am very grateful for this opportunity you have given me, this project has helped me regain my vitality and desire to research and learn more in the field of data science

교육 기관: Manny V

2022년 6월 8일

The Mastering Data Analysis with Pandas : Part 1 addresses Panda Series and sets you up perfectly for Data Frames and advanced topics.

교육 기관: ADIL A A R

2022년 7월 14일

This is a good start course in your journey for AI and deep learning

교육 기관: Tejal W

2022년 9월 17일

It was good to clear the basics. Please create advanced also

교육 기관: ramazan y

2021년 11월 9일

a good start for new learners

교육 기관: Angel V

2022년 10월 24일

Great course!!

교육 기관: Fisayo A

2022년 9월 20일

Relatable

교육 기관: yeferson g

2022년 9월 17일

good

교육 기관: Mason A R

2022년 11월 14일

A solid introduction to Pandas with some explanation of basic Python.

교육 기관: shahadat K

2022년 10월 6일

Good practice on Pandas basics

교육 기관: Patric N

2022년 9월 21일

Interesting and equiping

교육 기관: Jessica A

2022년 9월 8일

Short and concise

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 11월 3일

s

교육 기관: Sasha B

2022년 10월 31일

complete waste of time. the online resource "rhyme" is terrible, slow and to small to use it

please avoid it

교육 기관: Charan R

2022년 9월 17일

the tool is very difficult to use.i had very hard time using the virtual machine

교육 기관: Hamza A

2022년 8월 10일

very basic.