Chevron Left
Terraform for absolute beginners(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Terraform for absolute beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
118개의 평가

강좌 소개

Terraform allows infrastructure to be expressed as code. The desired state is expressed in a simple human-readable language. Terraform uses this language to provide an execution plan of changes, which can be reviewed for safety and then applied to make changes. Extensible providers allow Terraform to manage a broad range of resources, including hardware, IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will get Understanding of Infrastructure as code Understanding of Terraform basics and its execution flow Understanding HCL language (Harshicorp Language System) syntax Creating infrastructure using Terraform Defining variables in Terraform...

최상위 리뷰

VA

2022년 1월 6일

Its a wonderful beginners course for initiation into Terraform. Nicely done! Thank You So Much!

KK

2021년 10월 28일

Thank You for this course, It really did help me a lot in learning terraform.

필터링 기준:

Terraform for absolute beginners의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Kumar K

2021년 10월 29일

Thank You for this course, It really did help me a lot in learning terraform.

교육 기관: Anil k M

2021년 7월 26일

This corse is great for people who started learning Terraform.

교육 기관: Varadan A

2022년 1월 6일

Its a wonderful beginners course for initiation into Terraform. Nicely done! Thank You So Much!

교육 기관: Ryosuke K

2023년 1월 13일

Good first step. It's great if AWS account is prepared by Coursera. thanks,

교육 기관: Deeksha R

2021년 8월 5일

For a beginner its best course. Thanks team for upgrading my skiils.

교육 기관: Jitesh P

2022년 9월 8일

It was great experience to learn new technologies

교육 기관: Nayab R S

2021년 9월 25일

Excellent and easy content for a beginner.

교육 기관: Kenji B

2022년 2월 9일

It was slow, but explained well.

교육 기관: Kunal A

2021년 6월 14일

Well explained and good hands-on

교육 기관: Delva D C

2021년 12월 7일

Clear explanations, thank you!

교육 기관: Denis L

2022년 8월 18일

Nice introduction to Terraform with simple example to start. But one definitely needs to do more in-depth courses to advance in Terraform. Courses shows basics of Terraform with simple example of creating resources in Azure.

교육 기관: Danijel M

2021년 6월 11일

A good course to get a basic understanding of terraform. However, for more detailed know how on how to do it with certain providers you should tako some advanced course.

교육 기관: Leo N

2022년 3월 1일

Great course for entry level into terraform. Really good small project to learn core concepts. Highly recommended for those strarting on their terraform journey.

교육 기관: Sree H A

2022년 11월 2일

It's great step to learn IAC tools for infrastructure and this project provided an idea how to work on terraform for Beginner level. Thanks

교육 기관: Gary S

2022년 1월 31일

it s very much for beginners, but good coverage

교육 기관: Eric A

2022년 1월 6일

Indie accent difficult to understand

교육 기관: Anil D

2022년 1월 13일

fine introduction

교육 기관: Rahul K

2022년 4월 5일

much informative

교육 기관: soumyamunnur

2022년 5월 19일

Na

교육 기관: Ricardo C

2022년 9월 26일

I mean, the course is deprecated. And the accent of the instructor was very present. That should not be a problem if the subtitles were not auto-generated. I don't want to demotivate him, but you can get better overall value on YouTube. If you do not have Coursera plus already. I would say, don't even bother. I don't want to be cruel. Just honest.

교육 기관: Tam N

2022년 5월 31일

The instructor's English was so bad I couldn't underastand anything, so I have to drop it.