Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
612개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour 30-mins long project-based course, you will learn the responsibilities of a Business Analyst such as Learn the basic concepts of data analysis and descriptive statistics. Learn how to manipulate, analyze, and visualize data in Google Sheets using functions, aggregation functions, and logical aggregation functions. and present data using different types of charts. This course works best for learners who wish to learn about Business Analysis and wish to learn about the role of a Business Analyst. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MV

2021년 2월 24일

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

NT

2023년 1월 9일

It was a great learning experience. I could easily go through the entire curriculum at an easy comfort. All the concepts were cleared aptly by the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics의 112개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Марта В

2021년 2월 25일

The course describes basic functions for SpreadSheets which are very useful and you can use them in your everyday life later. I would recommend this course, its very easy and understandable.

교육 기관: Muhammad M A

2022년 1월 22일

absoulutely amazing. Learned new MS excel Skills

교육 기관: Minh T V

2022년 3월 14일

It's much easier than I expected. Also, by the time I wrote this, Google Sheets has updated its layout.

교육 기관: Jason M

2022년 4월 30일

Another terrible offering on Coursera. Do you guys even review these things?. While most of the content is good on Cousera, this is not one of them. I was hopeful to learn something with this project, but a free youtube video from a quick search was far superior. Please remove this junk so that no one else wastes their time. Honestly it makes me reconsider the platform altogether.

교육 기관: Lindsay C

2021년 11월 8일

Could not even log in to start as the Rhyme system doesn't support the text paste function for my Google password which is 50 mixed characters long for safety. I don't know the password, hence needing to paste it from my password storage software. So I coulnd't even get going.

교육 기관: cleto l

2022년 5월 18일

So difficult access the file.

교육 기관: Nilakshi T

2023년 1월 10일

It was a great learning experience. I could easily go through the entire curriculum at an easy comfort. All the concepts were cleared aptly by the instructor.

교육 기관: Tanaya K

2020년 12월 5일

Very basic course on excel functions, charts and graphs, explained very well by the instructor. Rhyme tool used for cloud work space is lagging too much.

교육 기관: Patrickia D

2022년 7월 29일

Great Course links to document should be available outside of the google cloud workspace in the event someone is not able to access the cloud space.

교육 기관: zeinab e

2022년 10월 18일

Have been able to calculate summary statistics, build charts and tables and data visualizing depending on data and task type.

교육 기관: Pradeep J

2021년 7월 7일

Awesome course for beginners. Would love to enroll in more advance guided projects taught by the same instructor.

교육 기관: khimy p

2021년 11월 29일

I enjoy the short course. It helps me to freshen up my mind in different parts of spreadsheet. Thank you. :)

교육 기관: Angel D

2022년 7월 1일

this proyect was excellent, i think that is neccesary a large proyect, but i am exciting with the answer...

교육 기관: Parmeet K

2021년 12월 20일

Everything explained in a simple layman language and at a not-so-quick pace which lets us to learn easily.

교육 기관: Célia D

2021년 4월 12일

It's a well conceived crash course, particularly helpful for people who used to dread all things Excel.

교육 기관: Riya R

2022년 5월 18일

.There were lot of things to learn. it really helped me gain more skills n ideas Happy Learning

교육 기관: Chimaraoke C

2022년 2월 12일

Great course for beginners. Also good as a refresher course. Fantastic instructor.

교육 기관: Antowan

2021년 10월 22일

The teacher is very informed and provides an excellent introduction to the Topic

교육 기관: Ardian T

2022년 12월 13일

Introduction to Business Analysis Using Spreadsheets: Basics is a good course

교육 기관: Peter O

2023년 1월 24일

Thank you for this introductory level course, its a great deal for me

교육 기관: Lisa S

2021년 12월 16일

This course was a very good beginner course on using Google sheets.

교육 기관: Sneha G

2022년 1월 12일

Really a good guided project to brush up our spreadsheet skills!

교육 기관: SHAHEER K

2021년 12월 6일

it is very helpful learned alot by this instructor was far good

교육 기관: Janeen R

2021년 8월 9일

Very beneificla for getting me started in business analysis!

교육 기관: Ch Q R

2021년 11월 23일

Excellent on hand guide provided by the course instructor