Chevron Left
Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
1,289개의 평가

강좌 소개

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

최상위 리뷰

SY

2020년 4월 29일

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA

2020년 5월 15일

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

필터링 기준:

Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch의 283개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Adil D

2020년 10월 29일

Really good course!! Theres few typos in the video lectures but a good way to see if you really understand things ;)

교육 기관: ayush k

2021년 1월 21일

I really enjoy this course. it really helps me to boost my knowledge of PyTorch and deep neural network.

교육 기관: Yan G

2022년 7월 11일

it systematically gives how to use pytorch doing neural network. explanations are clear and practical

교육 기관: SUNIL K N

2021년 6월 5일

It is an amazing course, I learned a lot, videos and labs everything is amazing, thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Garrett M

2020년 11월 12일

Excellent course, well put together labs and videos, overall a very dense resource for the topic.

교육 기관: Vaseekaran V

2020년 10월 23일

Really great intro to PyTorch. Well explained the basics of Deep Learning along with PyTorch.

교육 기관: Aryal G

2020년 8월 9일

this is no doubt THE BEST and the most well thought pytorch and deep learning course so far .

교육 기관: Doga S

2022년 7월 24일

It is a very thorough basic introduction to pytorch and deep learning upto convolution..

교육 기관: Emanuel N

2021년 2월 13일

Gran curso super detallista y explica muy bien los conceptos

교육 기관: Milad E N

2020년 12월 19일

it goes through neural network and builds it from scratch.

교육 기관: Shivam K

2022년 2월 2일

Good course to know about neural networks with pytorch

교육 기관: ABDULGHANI M A G A

2022년 6월 21일

This is what I need for deep learning amazing course.

교육 기관: Quốc H P

2021년 3월 5일

This course is basic and so foundational for begining

교육 기관: Charan B R

2022년 5월 10일

Well Paced!! Great Course for the intermediate level

교육 기관: Hasan G

2020년 8월 21일

I have learned good skills for deep neural networks

교육 기관: 林靖翰

2021년 7월 30일

The teaching of this course is clear and complete

교육 기관: Azzam A

2022년 3월 25일

Best course for Neural Network using PyTorch

교육 기관: Krittamet K

2021년 5월 23일

Much more understand how deep neural works!!

교육 기관: Luis C

2020년 8월 17일

best introduction course on the subject.

교육 기관: ilovecats

2021년 4월 29일

awesome, this is like 2 courses in one

교육 기관: Arijit B

2021년 2월 28일

An excellent introduction to PyTorch.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2022년 8월 19일

Awesome course, cleared all concepts

교육 기관: GABRIEL D S

2022년 11월 2일

Excelent course, fast and objecive.

교육 기관: Oscar A C B

2020년 6월 10일

Excellent! Just what I needed.

교육 기관: Luis C M R

2022년 2월 21일

Really detailed and clear